Office of the University Architect Staff Directory

You are here

Michael E. (Mike) Bruder, Executive Director, Facilities Planning and Design
Room 107E
Phone: 330-672-9610
Email: mbruder@kent.edu
Radio Call No. 1008

Joseph A. (Jay) Graham, Associate Director, Architecture and Engineering
Room 107C
Phone: 330-672-9617
Email: jagraham@kent.edu
Radio Call No. 1009

Mary Elizabeth (Beth) Ruffing, Assistant Director, Capital Design and Construction
Room 210A
Phone: 330-672-9627
Email: eruffing@kent.edu

Gerald (Jerry) Eveleth, Jr., Assistant Director, Engineering
Room 230E
Phone: 330-672-3812
Email: jeveleth@kent.edu
Radio Call No. 1007

Jean Ballard, Account Clerk (Part-Time Temporary)
Room 130C
Phone: 330-672-8521
Email: jballard_gst@kent.edu

Maria Banig, Project Coordinator
Room 130H
Phone: 330-672-1055
Email: mbanig@kent.edu

Sara Brandner, Project Coordinator
Room 130J
Phone: 330-697-3220
Email: sbrandne@kent.edu

Keith D. Bush, Project Manager I, Mechanical Engineer
Room 230L
Phone: 330-672-9612
Email: kdbush@kent.edu
Radio Call No. 1005

Scott Centea, Project Manager I, Mechanical Engineer
Room 230H
Phone: 330-672-9615
Email: scentea@kent.edu

Kelly Conrad, Administrative Secretary
Reception desk 101
Phone: 330-672-9623
Email: kconrad4@kent.edu

Mark Damon, Project Manager I, Mechanical Engineer
Room 230G
Phone: 330-672-9602
Email: mdamon@kent.edu

Megan Dawson, Project Manager I, Interior Design
Room 210M
Phone: 330-672-9611
Email: mswansin@kent.edu

Kerry Gernert, Physical Facilities Planner
Room 210N
Phone: 330-672-9625
Email: kgerner2@kent.edu

Linda M. Heffner, Business Manager
Room 130E
Phone: 330-672-9621
Email: lheffner@kent.edu

Linda L. Hostetler, Office Support and Special Services Assistant
Room 130G
Phone: 330-672-9620
Email: lhostetl@kent.edu

Charmaine Iwanski, Space Planning Manager
Room 210R
Phone: 330-672-9626
Email: ciwanski@kent.edu

Richard (Rick) Lutz, Project Manager II
Room 210B
Phone: 330-672-8022
Email: rlutz5@kent.edu

Jacqueline (Jacquie) Mest, Contracts Manager
Prevailing Wage Coordinator and Harbourt Hall Curator
Room 130F
Phone: 330-672-7992
Email: jmest@kent.edu

Robert F. (Bob) Misbrener, Project Manager II
Room 230K
Phone: 330-672-9653
Email: rmisbren@kent.edu

Mary Martha (Marty) Mundy, Physical Facilities Planner
Room 210G
Phone: 330-672-9618
Email: mmundy2@kent.edu

Brian Pickering, Project Manager II, Landscape Architect
Room 210H
Phone: 330-672-9624
Email: bpickeri@kent.edu

Cynthia (Cindy) Pizzuto, OUA Accounting Assistant
Room 130D
Phone: 330-672-9619
Email: cpizzut1@kent.edu

Carmine Ricchetti, Electrical Engineer II
Room 230D
Phone: 330-672-2261
Email: cricchet@kent.edu
Radio Call No. 1006

Matthew (Matt) Rogers, Systems Specialist FPO/IT
Room 230J
Phone: 330-672-4084
Email: mrogers1@kent.edu

Paul Tucker, Project Manager I, Electrical Engineer
Room 230C
Phone: 330-672-9614
Email: ptucker4@kent.edu

Michael (Mike) Wasowski, Project Manager II
Room 210O
Phone: 330-672-9600
Email: mwasows@kent.edu