Skip Navigation
*To search for student contact information, login to FlashLine and choose the "Directory" icon in the FlashLine masthead (blue bar).

Contact Information

Dr. Donald Palmer
Interim Dean, Honors College
Email: dpalmer@kent.edu
Phone: (330) 672 2312

Committee Members

2013-2014 Membership Information

URCC Administrative Members



Name Position Email Phone Number
Joanne Arhar Associate Dean jarhar@kent.edu 20619
John Graham
Interim Associate Dean
jgraham@kent.edu
24703
Frances Haldar Assistant Dean fhaldar@kent.edu 47435
Mary Ann Haley Assistant Dean mhaley@kent.edu 28968
LuEtt Hanson Associate Dean lhanson@kent.edu 22950
Ralph Lorenz Associate Dean rlorenz@kent.edu 28383
Tracey Motter
Sr Academic Program Director
tmotter2@kent.edu
28784
I. Richmond Nettey Associate Dean inetty@kent.edu 29476
Donald Palmer Dean dpalmer@kent.edu 20982
Elizabeth Sinclair-Colando
Assistant Dean
easincla@kent.edu
21286
William Willoughby
Associate Dean
wwilloug@kent.edu 22950
Eboni Pringle Interim Dean epringle@kent.edu29696

URCC Faculty Members

Name Position Email Phone Number
Kenneth Burhanna Assistant Professor kburnhann@kent.edu 21660
Natalie Cain-Bish Associate Professor ncaine@kent.edu 22148
Rozell Duncan Assistant Professor rduncan@kent.edu 20184
Michael Eillis
Associate Professor
mellis@kent.edu
21154
Michael Fisch Associate Professor mfisch@kent.edu 29388
Linda Hoeptner-Poling Assistant Professor lhoeptne@kent.edu 27895
Jeremy Jarzembak
Lecturer
jjarzemb@kent.edu
28781
Tracy Laux Associate Lecturer
tlaux@kent.edu 29889
Christina McVay
Associate Lecturer
cmcvay@kent.edu
20163
Elwin Robison Professor erobinson@kent.edu 20923
Clarence Uher Lecturer curher@kent.edu 22315
Jonathan VanGeest Associate Professor jvangees@kent.edu 26514
Deidre Warren
Assistant Professor
dwarren5@kent.edu
330-244-3453
Clarence Wunderlin
Professor
cwunderl@kent.edu
22882

URCC Faculty Senate Alternates

Name Position Email Phone Number
Andrew Burns
Associate Professor
aburns@kent.edu 330-244-3444
Darci Kracht
Associate Professor
dkracht@kent.edu 29093
Fred Smith
Professor
fsmith@kent.edu
21359

URCC Ex-Officio Members

Name Position Email Phone Number
Tina Kandakai Ofc of Exp Ed & Civic Eng Dir tkandaka@kent.edu 27876
Robert Walker Director rawalke1@kent.edu 29105

URCC Student Government Rep

Name Position Email Phone Number
Breanne Yonkof Director byonkof@kent.edu 40-309-6016