You are here

Your guide to activities and events at Kent State!

This Week's Featured Events:

Wednesday, September 14, 2016 - 7:30pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, September 22, 2016 - 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, November 15, 2016 - 7:30pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, November 16, 2016 - 7:30pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, December 6, 2016 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, March 9, 2017 - 7:30pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, March 22, 2017 - 7:30pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, April 4, 2017 - 7:30pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, May 3, 2017 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Saturday, September 10, 2016 - 8:30am to 10:30am
Saturday, September 10, 2016 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Saturday, September 17, 2016 - 3:30pm to 7:00pm
Saturday, October 1, 2016 - 3:30pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, December 13, 2016 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, December 20, 2016 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Saturday, September 17, 2016 - 9:00am to 10:45am
Friday, September 9, 2016 - 12:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, September 14, 2016 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Friday, October 14, 2016 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, September 15, 2016 - 11:30am to 2:30pm
Friday, September 2, 2016 - 8:00pm to 10:00pm
Friday, September 2, 2016 - 10:00pm
Tuesday, September 6, 2016 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Friday, September 9, 2016 - 12:00pm to 6:00pm
Tuesday, September 13, 2016 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Friday, September 16, 2016 - 8:00pm to 10:00pm
Friday, September 23, 2016 - 8:00pm to 10:00pm
Tuesday, September 27, 2016 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, September 27, 2016 - 8:00pm
Wednesday, September 28, 2016 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm

Pages

Friday, September 2, 2016 - 10:00pm
Saturday, September 3, 2016 - 7:00pm
Saturday, September 3, 2016 - 10:00pm
Friday, September 9, 2016 - 9:00pm
Saturday, September 10, 2016 - 10:00pm
Saturday, September 10, 2016 - 10:00pm
Friday, September 16, 2016 - 7:45pm
Saturday, September 17, 2016 - 7:00pm
Saturday, September 17, 2016 - 10:00pm
Friday, September 23, 2016 - 10:00pm

Pages

Monday, September 12, 2016 - 10:45am to 12:15pm
Friday, December 2, 2016 - 2:15pm to 3:30pm