Calendar of Program Offerings

Thursday, September 14, 2017 - 8:00am - 10:30 am
Tuesday, September 26, 2017 - 8:30am - 4:30 pm
Wednesday, September 27, 2017 - 8:30am - 4:30 pm
Wednesday, September 27, 2017 - 8:30am - 4:30 pm
Monday, October 2, 2017 - 8:30am - 5:00 pm
Wednesday, October 4, 2017 - 8:30am - 4:30 pm
Friday, October 6, 2017 - 8:30am - 4:30 pm
Tuesday, October 10, 2017 - 8:30am - 4:30 pm
Wednesday, October 11, 2017 - 8:30am - 4:30 pm
Wednesday, October 11, 2017 - 8:30am - 4:30 pm
Wednesday, October 18, 2017 - 8:30am - 4:30 pm
Thursday, October 19, 2017 - 8:30am - 4:30 pm
Monday, October 23, 2017 - 8:30am - 5:00 pm
Wednesday, October 25, 2017 - 8:30am - 4:30 pm
Thursday, October 26, 2017 - 8:30am - 4:30 pm
Wednesday, November 1, 2017 - 8:30am - 12:30 pm
Thursday, November 2, 2017 - 8:30am - 4:30 pm
Wednesday, November 8, 2017 - 8:30am - 4:30 pm
Thursday, November 9, 2017 - 8:30am - 4:30 pm
Thursday, November 9, 2017 - 8:30am - 4:30 pm
Wednesday, November 15, 2017 - 8:30am - 4:30 pm
Thursday, November 16, 2017 - 8:30am - 4:30 pm
Thursday, November 16, 2017 - 8:30am - 12:30 pm
Tuesday, November 28, 2017 - 8:30am - 4:30 pm
Tuesday, November 28, 2017 - 8:30am - 4:30 pm
Wednesday, November 29, 2017 - 8:30am - 4:30 pm
Thursday, November 30, 2017 - 8:30am - 12:30 pm
Thursday, November 30, 2017 - 8:30am - 4:30 pm
Tuesday, December 5, 2017 - 8:30am - 4:30 pm
Tuesday, December 5, 2017 - 8:30am - 4:30 pm
Thursday, December 7, 2017 - 8:30am - 4:30 pm
Thursday, December 7, 2017 - 8:30am - 4:30 pm
Tuesday, December 12, 2017 - 8:30am - 4:30 pm
Thursday, December 14, 2017 - 8:30am - 4:30 pm
Thursday, February 22, 2018 - 8:30am - 4:30 pm
Thursday, February 22, 2018 - 8:30am - 4:30 pm
Thursday, March 1, 2018 - 8:30am - 4:30 pm
Tuesday, March 6, 2018 - 8:30am - 4:30 pm
Tuesday, March 6, 2018 - 8:30am - 4:30 pm
Wednesday, March 7, 2018 - 8:30am - 4:30 pm
Thursday, March 8, 2018 - 8:30am - 4:30 pm
Wednesday, March 14, 2018 - 8:30am - 4:30 pm
Thursday, March 15, 2018 - 8:30am - 4:30 pm
Monday, March 19, 2018 - 8:30am - 5:00 pm
Thursday, March 22, 2018 - 8:30am - 4:30 pm
Thursday, March 22, 2018 - 8:30am - 12:30 pm
Tuesday, March 27, 2018 - 8:30am - 4:30 pm
Tuesday, April 10, 2018 - 8:30am - 4:30 pm
Wednesday, April 11, 2018 - 8:30am - 4:30 pm
Tuesday, April 17, 2018 - 8:30am - 4:30 pm
Wednesday, April 18, 2018 - 8:30am - 4:30 pm
Thursday, April 19, 2018 - 8:30am - 4:30 pm
Tuesday, April 24, 2018 - 8:30am - 4:30 pm
Thursday, April 26, 2018 - 8:30am - 4:30 pm
Tuesday, May 1, 2018 - 8:30am - 4:30 pm
Wednesday, May 2, 2018 - 8:30am - 4:30 pm
Thursday, May 3, 2018 - 8:30am - 4:30 pm
Tuesday, May 8, 2018 - 8:30am - 4:30 pm
Wednesday, May 9, 2018 - 8:30am - 4:30 pm
Thursday, May 10, 2018 - 8:30am - 4:30 pm
Tuesday, May 15, 2018 - 8:30am - 4:30 pm
Thursday, May 17, 2018 - 8:30am - 4:30 pm
Tuesday, May 22, 2018 - 8:30am - 4:30 pm
Wednesday, May 23, 2018 - 8:30am - 4:30 pm
Thursday, May 24, 2018 - 8:30am - 4:30 pm