Calendar of Program Offerings

Monday, February 27, 2017 - 8:30am - 5:00 pm
Thursday, March 2, 2017 - 8:30am - 4:30 pm
Tuesday, March 7, 2017 - 8:30am - 4:30 pm
Wednesday, March 8, 2017 - 8:30am - 4:30 pm
Thursday, March 9, 2017 - 8:30am - 4:30 pm
Tuesday, March 14, 2017 - 8:30am - 4:30 pm
Wednesday, March 15, 2017 - 8:30am - 4:30 pm
Tuesday, March 21, 2017 - 8:30am - 4:30 pm
Wednesday, March 22, 2017 - 8:30am - 4:30 pm
Thursday, March 23, 2017 - 8:30am - 12:30 pm
Thursday, March 23, 2017 - 8:30am - 4:30 pm
Tuesday, March 28, 2017 - 8:30am - 4:30 pm
Tuesday, April 4, 2017 - 8:30am - 4:30 pm
Thursday, April 6, 2017 - 8:30am - 4:30 pm
Tuesday, April 11, 2017 - 8:30am - 4:30 pm
Wednesday, April 12, 2017 - 8:30am - 4:30 pm
Wednesday, April 12, 2017 - 8:30am - 12:30 pm
Wednesday, April 12, 2017 - 8:30am - 12:30 pm
Thursday, April 13, 2017 - 8:30am - 4:30 pm
Tuesday, April 18, 2017 - 8:30am - 4:30 pm
Thursday, April 20, 2017 - 8:30am - 4:30 pm
Tuesday, April 25, 2017 - 8:30am - 4:30 pm
Thursday, April 27, 2017 - 8:30am - 12:30 pm
Tuesday, May 2, 2017 - 8:30am - 4:30 pm
Wednesday, May 3, 2017 - 8:30am - 12:30 pm
Thursday, May 4, 2017 - 8:30am - 4:30 pm
Tuesday, May 9, 2017 - 8:30am - 4:30 pm
Wednesday, May 10, 2017 - 8:30am - 4:30 pm
Thursday, May 11, 2017 - 8:30am - 4:30 pm
Tuesday, May 16, 2017 - 8:30am - 4:30 pm
Thursday, May 18, 2017 - 8:30am - 4:30 pm
Tuesday, May 23, 2017 - 8:30am - 4:30 pm
Thursday, September 14, 2017 - 8:00am - 10:30 am
Monday, September 18, 2017 - 8:30am - 5:00 pm
Tuesday, September 26, 2017 - 8:30am - 4:30 pm
Wednesday, September 27, 2017 - 8:30am - 4:30 pm
Wednesday, September 27, 2017 - 8:30am - 4:30 pm
Friday, October 6, 2017 - 8:30am - 4:30 pm
Wednesday, October 11, 2017 - 8:30am - 4:30 pm
Wednesday, October 11, 2017 - 8:30am - 4:30 pm
Wednesday, October 18, 2017 - 8:30am - 4:30 pm
Wednesday, October 18, 2017 - 8:30am - 4:30 pm
Thursday, October 19, 2017 - 8:30am - 4:30 pm
Monday, October 23, 2017 - 8:30am - 5:00 pm
Wednesday, October 25, 2017 - 8:30am - 4:30 pm
Thursday, October 26, 2017 - 8:30am - 4:30 pm
Wednesday, November 1, 2017 - 8:30am - 12:30 pm
Thursday, November 2, 2017 - 8:30am - 4:30 pm
Wednesday, November 8, 2017 - 8:30am - 4:30 pm
Thursday, November 9, 2017 - 8:30am - 4:30 pm
Wednesday, November 15, 2017 - 8:30am - 4:30 pm
Thursday, November 16, 2017 - 8:30am - 4:30 pm
Thursday, November 16, 2017 - 8:30am - 12:30 pm
Tuesday, November 28, 2017 - 8:30am - 4:30 pm
Wednesday, November 29, 2017 - 8:30am - 4:30 pm
Thursday, November 30, 2017 - 8:30am - 12:30 pm
Thursday, November 30, 2017 - 8:30am - 4:30 pm
Thursday, December 7, 2017 - 8:30am - 4:30 pm
Thursday, December 7, 2017 - 8:30am - 4:30 pm
Tuesday, December 12, 2017 - 8:30am - 4:30 pm
Thursday, December 14, 2017 - 8:30am - 4:30 pm