## ACAA Membership (AY 2013-2014)

Committee Member	Unit Represented
Darwin Boyd	CAEST
Katlyn Carter	Accreditation, Assessment, and Learning
Joe Clark	University Libraries
Fashaad Crawford - chair	Accreditation, Assessment, and Learning
Cesquinn Curtis	Undergraduate Studies
Pratim Datta	Business Administration
David Dees	Interim Director, FPDC
Robin Eastman	Graduate Student Senate
Ericka Eckert	EHHS
Michael Eierman	Undergraduate Student Government
Meghan Harper	SLIS/CCI
Willie Harrell	Arts & Sciences/Faculty Senate
Deborah Huntsman	Office of Continuing and Distance Education
Gretchen Julian	Enrollment Management & Student Affairs
Janeen Kotsch	Regional Campuses
Cathy Mahrle	University Information Services
Donald Palmer	Interim Dean, Honors College
Mary Parr - co-chair	EHHS
Kimberly Peer	Faculty Senate – Regional Campuses
Lynette Phillips	College of Public Health
David Putman	College of Podiatric Medicine
Cherrie Reger	EMSA
Valerie Samuel	RPIE
Sherry Schofield	Arts
Kathy Spicer	Accreditation, Assessment, and Learning
Mary Ann Stephens	Dean, Graduate Studies
Kathryn Strand	Architecture & Environmental Design
Patricia Vermeersch	Nursing
Lindsey Westermann Ayers	Accreditation, Assessment, and Learning
Artem Zvavitch	Mathematical Sciences

## ACAA Subcommittee Membership

Subcommittee	Subcommittee Member			
Assessment	•	Katlyn Carter	•	Janeen Kotsch
	•	Cesquinn Curtis	•	Kimberly Peer – co-chair
	•	Robin Eastman	•	Valerie Samuel
	•	Ericka Eckert	•	Mary Ann Stephens
	•	Michael Eierman	•	Lindsey Westermann Ayers – co-chair
Closing the Loop	•	Darwin Boyd	•	Cherrie Reger
	•	Joe Clark	•	Kathy Spicer - co-chair
	•	David Dees	•	Patricia Vermeersch
	•	Megan Harper - co-chair	•	David Putman
	•	Gretchen Julian	•	Artem Zvavitch
Data Management	•	Pratim Datta	•	Mary Parr
(Formerly, Kent Core)	•	Willie Harrell	•	Lynette Phillips
	•	Deborah Huntsman	•	Sherry Schofield
	•	Cathy Mahrle	•	Kathryn Strand
	•	Don Palmer		•