Staff Directory | College of the Arts | Kent State University

Staff Directory

Dean and Associate Dean
Suite 111, Cartwright Hall
330-672-2760
John Crawford-Spinelli, Dean Arts College

John R. Crawford-Spinelli
Dean
Ed.D., Temple University
jcrawfo1@kent.edu

Cynthia Stillings, Associate Dean Arts College

Cynthia Stillings
Associate Dean

M.F.A., University
of Wisconsin-Madison
cstillin@kent.edu


 

Dean's Staff
Cartwright Hall
Mary Linger, Arts College Mary Linger
Senior Manager
Academic Budget and Resource Management
mlinger@kent.edu
330-672-8385
CWH Suite 111
Effie Tsengas, Arts College Effie Tsengas
Communications and Marketing Director
etsengas@kent.edu
330-672-8398
CWH Suite 136
LeAnn Nilsson, Arts College LeAnn Starlin Nilsson
Academic Recruitment and Retention Director
lstarli1@kent.edu
330-672-8392
CWH Suite 134

 

Gloria Tilenni
Manager, Operations and Special Projects
Project Manager, Kent Creativity Festival
gtilenni@kent.edu
330-672-8386

CWH Suite 111
Donna Laverne
Business Manager
dlaverne@kent.edu
330-672-0187
139 Cartwright Hall

 
Pam Hutson, Arts College
Pam Hutson
Special Assistant
phutson1@kent.edu
330-672-8384
CWH Suite 111
  Matt Marquis
Sr. IT User Support Analyst
mmarqui2@kent.edu
CPA
330-672-1130
Melanie Uchimura, Arts College
Melanie Uchimura
Performing Arts Box Office Manager
muchumur@kent.edu
Center for the Performing Arts
330-672-4102
Institutional Advancement
Cartwright Hall
Linda Motosko
Linda Motosko
Senior Director of Advancement
lmotosko@kent.edu
330-672-8484
CWH Suite 136