MAJOR

 

YOUR LAST NAME

 

ADVISOR/OFFICE

 

PHONE

(330)

BS Biology

Molecular/

Cellular

A-L

Dr. Lamichhaney/CHH 41

(slamichh@kent.edu)

672.2764

M-Z

Dr. Kurokawa/CHH 108

(mkurokaw@kent.edu)

672.2979

BS Biology

Organismal

A-H

Dr. Bade/CHH 119

(dbade@kent.edu)

672.4639

I-Z

Dr. Mou/ISB 251B

(xmou@kent.edu)

672.3625

BS Biology

Pre-Med

A-B

Dr. Hegmann/ISB 251A

(ehegmann@kent.edu)

672.1584

C-E

Dr. W. Kim/CHH 18

(wkim2@kent.edu)

672.7888

F-J

Dr. Damron/ISB 251E

(ddamron@kent.edu)

672.3370

K-N

Dr. McDonough/ISB 251H

(jmcdonou@kent.edu)

672.2388

O-Sh

Dr. Caldwell/CHH 114

(hcaldwel@kent.edu)

672.3636

Si-Z

Dr. Novak/CHH 233

(cnovak13@kent.edu)

672.2306

BS Biotechnology

A-Z

Dr. Kooijman/CHH 256

(ekooijma@kent.edu)

672.8568

BS Botany

A-Z

Dr. Case/CHH 218

(acase@kent.edu)

672.3699

BS Enviro & Conser Bio

A-K

Dr. de Szalay/CHH 205

(fdeszala@kent.edu)

672.7936

 

L-Z

Dr. Ward/CHH 115A

(dward21@kent.edu)

672.9394

BS Medical Laboratory Sciences

A-Z

Dr. Chiu/CHH 105

(cchiu5@kent.edu)

672.2945

BS Zoology

A-D

Dr. Grafton/CHH 43

(bgrafton@kent.edu)

672.2935

E-K

Dr. Tinkler/CHH 27

(gtinkler@kent.edu)

672.3912

L-R

Dr. Hoeh/CHH 15

(whoeh@kent.edu)

672.9573

S-Z

Dr. Bahlai/CHH 209

(cbahlai@kent.edu)

672.9775

BA Biology

A-J

Dr. Rocha/CHH 125

(orocha@kent.edu)

672.2297

 

K-Z

Sarah Vash/CHH 121

(srvash@kent.edu)

672.3617

BS Neuroscience

A-Z

Dr. McDonough/CHH 53

(jmcdonou@kent.edu)

672.2388

Cunningham Hall (CHH)         Integrated Science Building (ISB)         Williams Hall (WMH)