MAJOR

 

YOUR LAST NAME

 

ADVISOR/OFFICE 

 

PHONE

(330)

BS Biology

Molecular/

Cellular

A-D

Dr. Casadesus/CHH 115A

(gcasades@kent.edu)

672.7894

E-Ma

Dr. Clements/ISB 251D

(rclement@kent.edu)

672.2720

Mb-Z

   Dr. Kurokawa/CHH 211

(mkurokaw@kent.edu)

672.2979

BS Biology

Organismal

A-J

Dr. Bade/CHH 119

(dbade@kent.edu)

672.4639

K-Z

Dr. Mou/ISB 251B

(xmou@kent.edu)

672.3625

BS Biology

Pre-Med

A-B

Dr. Hegmann/ISB 251A

(ehegmann@kent.edu)

672.1584

C-E

*Dr. W. Kim/CHH 18

(wkim2@kent.edu)

672.7888

F-H

Dr. Damron/ISB 251E

(ddamron@kent.edu)

672.3370

I-Ma

Dr. McDonough/ISB 251H

(jmcdonou@kent.edu)

672.2388

Mb-P

Dr. Caldwell/CHH 114

(hcaldwel@kent.edu)

672.3636

Q-So

Dr. Novak/CHH 233

(cnovak13@kent.edu)

672.2306

Sp-Z

Dr. Welshhans/WMH 312K    

  (kwelshha@kent.edu)

672.2957

BS Biotechnology

A-K

Dr. Kooijman/WMH 312J

(ekooijma@kent.edu)

672.8568

 

L-Z

Dr. M. Kim/WMH312G

(mkim15@kent.edu)

672.1445

BS Botany

A-Z

 Dr. Case/CHH 218

(acase@kent.edu)

672.3699

BS Enviro & Conser Bio

A-L

Dr. de Szalay/CHH 205

(fdeszala@kent.edu)

672.7936

 

M-Z

Dr. Ward/CHH 229

(dward21@kent.edu)

672.9394

BS Medical Technology

A-Z

Dr. Chiu/CHH 105

(cchiu5@kent.edu)

672.2945

BS Zoology

A-D

Dr. Kershner/CHH 49

(mkershne@kent.edu)

672.2738

E-J

Dr. Costello/CHH 217

(dcostel3@kent.edu)

672.2035

K-M

Dr. Tinkler/CHH 27

(gtinkler@kent.edu)

672.3912

N-Sc

Dr. Hoeh/CHH 15

(whoeh@kent.edu)

672.9573

Sd-Z

Dr. Bahlai/CHH 209

(cbahlai@kent.edu)

672.9775

BA Biology

A-Z

Dr. Rocha/CHH 125

(orocha@kent.edu)

672.2297

BS Neuroscience

A-Z

*Dr. Chung/CHH 53

(wchung@kent.edu)

672.3641

 

*SPRING 2020 – Students assigned to Dr. Chung will need to contact Dr. Caldwell (hcaldwel@kent.edu) for advising.

Students assigned to Dr. W. Kim will need to contact Joan Iacobacci (jiacobac@kent.edu) for advising. 

Cunningham Hall (CHH)         Integrated Science Building (ISB)         Williams Hall (WMH)