Advising | Kent State University

 

    MAJOR

YOUR LAST NAME

 

ADVISOR/OFFICE

 

 

PHONE

(330)

BS Biology

Molecular/

Cellular

A-H

Dr. Casadesus/CHH 18

(gcasades@kent.edu)

672.7894

I-Z

#Dr. Clements/CHH A311D

(rclement@kent.edu)

672.2720

BS Biology

Organismal

A-J

Dr. Bade/CHH 119

(dbade@kent.edu)

672.4639

K-Z

#Dr. Mou/CHH 209

(xmou@kent.edu)

672.3625

BS Biology

Pre-Med

 

A-Ch

*Dr. Caldwell/CHH 253C

(hcaldwel@kent.edu)

672.3636

Ci-F

Dr. Chung/CHH 53

(wchung@kent.edu)

672.3641

G-I

#Dr. Damron/CHH 115A

(ddamron@kent.edu)

672.3370

J-L

#Dr. McDonough/

CHH  A130

(jmcdonou@kent.edu)

672.2388

M-P

Dr. Johnson/CHH 114

(jjohns72@kent.edu)

672.3849

Q-S

Dr. Novak/CHH 233

(cnovak13@kent.edu)

672.2306

T-Z

Dr. Welshhans/WMH 312K       (kwelshha@kent.edu)

672.2957

BS Biotechnology

A-Z

**Dr. Kooijman/WMH 312J

(ekooijma@kent.edu)

672.8568

BS Botany

A-Z

*Dr. Case/CHH 218

(acase@kent.edu)

672.3699

BS Enviro & Conser Bio

A-Z

Dr. de Szalay/CHH 205

(fdeszala@kent.edu)

672.7936

BS Medical Technology

A-Z

Dr. Chiu/CHH 43

(cchiu5@kent.edu)

672.2945

BS Zoology

 

A-D

Dr. Kershner/CHH 49

(mkershne@kent.edu)

672.2738

E-L

Dr. Costello/CHH 217

(dcostel3@kent.edu)

672.6342

M-R

Dr. Tinkler/CHH 39

(gtinkler@kent.edu)

672.3912

S-Z

Dr. Hoeh/CHH 15

(whoeh@kent.edu)

672.9573

BA Biology

A-Z

Dr. Rocha/CHH 125

(orocha@kent.edu)

672.2297

Pre-Vet (Any BSCI Major)

A-Z

Dr. A. Leff/CHH 130

(aleff@kent.edu)

672.8369

 Pre-Dent (Any BSCI Major)

A-Z

Joan Iacobacci/CHH 256

(jiacobac@kent.edu)

672.2984

Biology Minor

A-Z

Dr. A. Leff/CHH 130

(aleff@kent.edu)

672.8369

Regional & Transfer

A-Z

Dr. Fraizer/CHH 256

(gfraizer@kent.edu)

672.1398

* FALL 2017 – Students assigned to Dr. Caldwell will need to contact

   Dr.Veney (sveney@kent.edu) for advising. Students assigned to

  Dr. Case will need to contact Joan Iacobacci for advising.

 

** SPRING 2018 – Students assigned to Dr. Kooijman will need to  

     contact Dr. Kline (dkline@kent.edu) for advising.

 

#Relocating to Integrated Sciences Bldg (ISB) 251 – During Fall 2017

 

Cunningham Hall (CHH)         Williams Hall (WMH)