Information Sessions | College of Business Administration | Kent State University

MBA Information Sessions & Webinars

Thank you for your interest in the Master of Business Administration (MBA) programs at Kent State. Attending an information session, in-person or via a webinar, is a great way to learn more about our Executive, Fulltime, Online and Dual-degree MBA programs. Admission to the program is highly competitive. We encourage you to start your application. 

REGISTER TODAY

Fill out our form to register for an upcoming event.

 

Wednesday, March 27, 2019  6:30 – 8:30 p.m.
Information Session – Executive MBA
Location: Business Administration Building
Kent State University, Kent Campus
475 Terrace Dr. Kent, OH 44242

Saturday, March 30, 2019 10:00-11:00 a.m.
Webinar - Online MBA

Saturday, March 30, 2019 11:00-12:00 Noon
Webinar - Executive MBA

Wednesday, April 10, 2019 6:30 – 7:30 p.m.
Webinar – Executive MBA

Thursday, April 11, 2019 12 – 1 p.m.
Webinar – Online MBA

Tuesday, April 23, 2019 5:30 – 7:30 p.m.
All-MBA Information Session
Location: Cleveland Urban Design
1309 Euclid Ave., Suite 200 Cleveland, OH 44115

Tuesday, May 7, 2019 12 – 1 p.m.
Webinar – Executive MBA

Wednesday, May 8, 2019 12 – 1 p.m.
Webinar – Online MBA

Thursday, May 9, 2019 9 – 10 a.m.
Webinar – Full-time MBA

Wednesday, May 15, 2019 6:30 – 8:30 p.m.
All-MBA Information Session
Location: Hudson Library
96 Library St, Hudson, OH 44236

Tuesday, May 21, 2019 5:30 – 7:30 p.m.
All-MBA Information Session
Location: Cleveland Urban Design
1309 Euclid Ave., Suite 200 Cleveland, OH 44115

 

 

Nationally Ranked • Globally Recognized

 

AACSB accreditation seal.  U.S. News & World Report best colleges of 2016 seal. CEO Magazine Global EMBA Tier One ranking seal. CEO Magazine Tier One Global MBA seal.