MBA Information Sessions & Webinars

Thank you for your interest in the Master of Business Administration (MBA) programs at Kent State. Attending an information session, in-person or via a webinar, is a great way to learn more about our Executive, Fulltime, Online and Dual-degree MBA programs. Admission to the program is highly competitive. We encourage you to start your application. 

Register Here

Sunday, January 12, 2020
EMBA Healthcare Speaker and Brunch
Join current cohorts for brunch and population health presentation
10 a.m. - 12 p.m.

Thursday, January 16, 2020
EMBA Webinar
6:30 - 7:30 p.m.

Saturday, February 8, 2020
EMBA Experience Day
EMBA program overview followed by industry speaker presentation with current EMBA cohorts, faculty and staff
Wine reception following presentation
​​​​​​​3 - 5:30 p.m.

Thursday, March 26, 2020
EMBA Information Session, Kent Campus
6:30 - 8 p.m.

Tuesday, April 21, 2020
EMBA Webinar
6:30 - 7:30 p.m.

Thursday, April 23, 2020
Online MBA Webinar
12-1 p.m.

Tuesday, May 12, 2020
EMBA Webinar
12 - 1 p.m.

Saturday, May 30, 2020
EMBA International Business Experience Recap & Reception
4 - 6:30 p.m.

Tuesday, June 23, 2020
Online MBA Webinar
6:30-7:30 p.m.

Wednesday, June 24, 2020
EMBA Webinar
12 - 1 p.m.

Wednesday, July 22, 2020
Online MBA Webinar
12-1 p.m.

Thursday, July 23, 2020
EMBA Webinar
12 - 1 p.m.

 

Nationally Ranked • Globally Recognized

 

AACSB accreditation seal.  U.S. News & World Report best colleges of 2016 seal. CEO Magazine Global EMBA Tier One ranking seal. CEO Magazine Tier One Global MBA seal.