Faculty Recognition Award Recipients | College of Business Administration | Kent State University

Faculty Recognition Award Recipients

University Teaching Council Conference Recognizes:

Mr. Mark Altieri 
Professor of Accounting

Dr. David Dumpe 

Associate Professor of Finance

Dr. Arno Forst 

Assistant Professor of Accounting

Dr. Deborah Knapp 

Associate Professor of Management & Information Systems

Dr. Jay Muthuswamy

Associate Professor of Finance

POSTED: Friday, July 29, 2016 - 3:50pm
UPDATED: Tuesday, August 9, 2016 - 11:35am