Corporate Hall of Fame | College of Aeronautics and Engineering | Kent State University

Corporate Hall of Fame

The Corporate Hall of Fame was established in 2010 with the initial induction of Rockwell Automation, Parker (Hannifin) and 3DP Technology, three great corporate partners who have supported our efforts in every manner possible. In the following years, we have inducted eight more partners at our annual Vision 21 Ceremony. We are extremely grateful for the substantial contributions of time, treasure and talent they have steadily provided.

Many thanks are in order to:

AGC     Ajax Tocco      Diebold Nixdorf .   Flight Safety

Item North America          Lubrizol    MCA Cleveland .  Parker   Rockwell Automation     

United Express

To join our growing list of partners, please contact:

College of Aeronautics and Engineering
Director-Institutional Advancement
P O Box 5190
Kent, OH 44242-0001