Safety Conference speakers

 

Aeronautics Safety Conference

 

Head shot of Jim Sebastian

Jim Sebastian ‘94                                                     

Jsebast1@kent.edu

BS - Aeronautics, Kent State University

Read More

 

Head shot of Ethan Quastler

Ethan Quastler

EthanQuastler@gmail.com

Bachelor of Science in Aviation Flight - Ohio University

Read More

 

Group of People standing

Donata Marie Ziedins ‘94

donata.ziedins@gmail.com

BS: Aerospace Engineering Technology

Read More

 

Head Shot of Kevin J. Fetsko

Kevin J. Fetsko ‘97

kevin_fetsko@goodyear.com

B.S. Aerospace Technology, Kent State University

Read More

 

Head Shot of Mike Gerda

Mike Gerda ‘93

mike.gerda@flexjet.com

Bachelors of Science / Kent State University

Read More

 

Head Shot of Patrick Holyfield

Patrick Holyfield

pholyfield@rjet.com

University of Louisville

Read More

 

Head Shot of Ray Steihauser

Ray Steinhauser, MD

Steinhauser@Mac.com

Degree:  Medical Doctor

Read More

 

Head Shot of Ren Camacho

Ren Camacho

rcamacho@akroncantonairport.com 

M.S. - NYU-Polytechnic University/B.S. Rensselaer Poly Inst.

Read More

 

Head Shot of Adam Basaran

Adam Basaran ‘03

adambasaran@gmail.com 

B.S. Kent State University

Read More

 

Head Shot of Whitney Dix

Whitney Dix

whitney.dix@wnco.com

Bachelors of Science in Aerospace Middle Tennessee State University

Read More

 

Head Shot of Bryan Kobos

Bryan Kobos

Bryan.Kobos@EndeavorAir.com 

Elon University, Corporate Communications

Read More

 

Head Shot of Alan zeleznik

Alan Zeleznik ‘84

Computer Science/Business Administration

Read More

 

 

Head shot of Susan (Weisenbach) Johnson

Susan (Weisenbach) Johnson ‘74

susan.m.johnson@nasa.gov

Bachelor of Science in Aerospace Engineering Technology, Kent State University

Read More

 

John Nicholson

John Nicholson

skyking7070@gmail.com

Metro Life Flight/Pilot

Read More

 

Judith F. Van Zante

Judith F. Van Zante , Ph.D.

Judith.F.VanZante@nasa.gov

Contractor, Technical Lead: Icing Engineering

Read More

 

Default headshot image

Kyle Bush

kylebush9@gmail.com

Pilot, USMC

Read More

 

Default headshot image

Michael Bowser

mikebowser@sbcglobal.net

President, Inspire Aviation

Read More