Congratulations to Those Selected for the FAIA College of Fellows

FAIA Awards 2017

CAED Faculty –

David Hughes, NOMA, FAIA — Professor, CAED

Eric O. Pempus, FAIA, Esq., NCARB — Adjunct Faculty, CAED

CAED Alum –

Bruce Sekanick, FAIA—Class of 1984

Bruce has also been named to the AIA National Board of Directors as Secretary for 2017-2018

POSTED: Tuesday, April 25, 2017 - 12:00am
UPDATED: Monday, February 17, 2020 - 1:27pm