Test csc links | Career Exploration and Development | Kent State University

Test csc links

Division Contact Phone
Academic Affairs

Jeff Milam
jmilam@kent.edu

22220
Athletics

Colin Miller
cmille77@kent.edu

28465
Business & Finance Shelley Ingraham
singraha@kent.edu
22422
Diversity, Equity, & Inclusion Carmen Roberts
crober48@kent.edu
22507
Enrollment Management John Gosky
jgosky@kent.edu
24050
Human Resources Sandra Taylor
staylor4@kent.edu
20771
Information Services Catherine Zapytowski
czapytow@kent.edu
20422
Institutional Advancement

Kit Studer
rastuder@kent.edu

20411
President's Office- General Admission Denise Zelko
dzelko@kent.edu
23750
Regional Campuses

Jon Carlson (CPM)
jcarls11@kent.edu

Christine Hill
chill2@kent.edu 

Kerin Hickin
khickin@kent.edu

25800

25801

University Relations Pat Nash
pnash@kent.edu
27882