Contact BIS | College of Arts & Sciences | Kent State University

For more information on the Bachelor of Integrative Studies program, students should meet with a BIS advisor.

  • BIS Advising takes place in Bowman Hall, room 105.
    Get Directions

  • Appointments must be made in advance to meet with a BIS advisor.

  • Please call the phone number at your campus (or email the BIS advisor) to schedule an appointment.

Kent Campus BIS Advisors

Daniel Barton, Academic Advisor, dbarton6@kent.edu, 330-672-2062

John Borawski, Academic Advisor, jborawsk@kent.edu, 330-672-2062

Karl Macura, Academic Advisor, kmacura@kent.edu, 330-672-2062

Regional Campus BIS Advisors

Ashtabula Campus

Irene Skleres
440-964-4565
iskleres@kent.edu

East Liverpool Campus

Shelly Weekley Lingenfelter
330-382-7415
mweekley@kent.edu

Salem Campus

Sarah Motts
330-337-4202
smotts@kent.edu

Stark Campus

Timothy Gray
330-244-3288
tagray@kent.edu