PTST at East Liverpool | Kent State Columbiana County Campuses | Kent State University

The East Liverpool campus overlooks the Ohio River in historic downtown East Liverpool. Located on the border between Ohio, Pennsylvania and West Virginia, the campus is easily accessible for students in Weirton, Steubenville, Canton, Beaver and Youngstown. The Mary Patterson Building is home to the PTST department, including our 1600 sq. ft. lab facilities, classrooms and department offices.

Application Deadline: April 1st

Acceptance Notification: Sent to the email by the 3rd week of May

Students accepted to Technical Studies begin core PTST courses in the Fall Semester

Application to East Liverpool PTST

2019 Application Information Packet (PDF)

Anticipated Cost (PDF)

PTST Program Data (East Liverpool Campus PDF)