Spring 2020

EAST LIVERPOOL

 

SALEM

 
Thursday, Oct. 24 9 a.m.  Friday, Oct. 25 9a.m. only
Tuesday, Nov. 5  9 a.m. Friday, Nov. 8 9 a.m. & 1 p.m.
Thursday, Nov. 14 9 a.m. Friday, Nov. 15 1 p.m. only
Tuesday, Nov. 19 9 a.m. Friday, Dec. 6 9 a.m. & 1 p.m.
Tuesday, Dec. 3 9 a.m. Tuesday, Dec. 17 9 a.m. & 1 p.m.
Thursday, Dec. 12 9 a.m. Tuesday, Jan. 7 9 a.m. & 1 p.m.
Monday, Jan. 6 9 a.m.    
Monday, Jan. 6 (Aleks Re-assessment) 3 p.m.    

VIEW INFORMATION ABOUT ACCUPLACER

Learn about ALEKS and mathematics placement