S.T.A.R. Dates - Summer/ Fall 2018 | Kent State University

S.T.A.R. Dates - Summer/ Fall 2018

EAST LIVERPOOL

 

SALEM

 
Wednesday, May 2 9 a.m. Friday, May 4 9 a.m. & 1 p.m.
Tuesday, May 22 9 a.m. Wednesday, May 23 9 a.m. & 1 p.m.
Thursday, June 7 9 a.m. Tuesday, June 5 9 a.m. & 1 p.m.
Tuesday, June 19 9 a.m. Wednesday, June 20 9 a.m. & 1 p.m.
Wednesday, June 27 9 a.m. Thursday, June 28 9 a.m.  & 1 p.m.
Wednesday, July 11 9 a.m. Tuesday July 10 9 a.m. & 1 p.m.
Tuesday, July 24 9 a.m. Wednesday, July 25 9 a.m.  & 1 p.m.
Thursday, August 9 9 a.m. Tuesday, July 31 9 a.m. & 1 p.m.
Monday, August 13 (ALEKS Re-assessment)  9 a.m. Tuesday, August 7 9 a.m. & 1 p.m.
Wednesday, August 15 9 a.m. Friday, August 17 9 a.m. & 1 p.m.
Friday, August 17 (DKS)      

VIEW INFORMATION ABOUT ACCUPLACER

Learn about ALEKS and mathematics placement