2020 Alumni Reunion Weekend

Each year, during the third week in August, Kent State University College of Podiatric Medicine (CPM) opens its doors to podiatrists around the country for a weekend of continuing education and alumni celebrations, all in the name of the college’s top priority – student scholarships. Planning for the 2020 Alumni Reunion Weekend is underway! Check back here to stay up to date on next year's events and the 2020 Alumni Award Winners! 

Congratulations to the 2019 Alumni Reunion Weekend Hall of Fame Inductees and Award Winners:

  • KSUCPM Service Award: David H. Gross, DPM, Class of 1971 ; Donna M. Pacchioni, EMBA
  • Distinguished Alumni Award: Christopher F. Hyer, DPM, Class of 2000
  • Young Physician Professional Award: William T. DeCarbo, DPM, Class of 2004
  • Thomas V. Melillo, DPM Full Tuition Scholarship Award: Kristen Brett, MSIV
  • OPMSA Outstanding Podiatric Medical Student Award: Kayla Robinson, MSIV
  • PICA Scholarships: Anne Cossogue, MISV ; Alex Schaeffer, MISV

Nominate 2020 Award Winners

Read About 2019 Alumni Reunion Weekend


For more information about Alumni Reunion Weekend, please contact our Institutional Advancement Department:

Patrick Riley, Director of Institutional Advancement

Alyssa Shepherd, Advancement Services Manager