KSUCPM Hall of Fame | Kent State University

KSUCPM Hall of Fame


Kent State University College of Podiatric Medicine is accepting nominations for the 2018 Alumni Hall of Fame Inducations and Alumni Awards through December 31, 2017. Your nomination will help recognize a respected CPM alumnus who has demonstrated ongoing support to the college, and displayed leadership and character as they pracice podiatry in the field.


College of Podiatric Medicine Hall of Fame Society

2007 Inductees Richard J. Berkowitz, DPM
Class of 1977
Henry B. Green, DPM
Class of 1968
Raymond J. Suppan, DPM
Class of 1954
2008 Inductees Steven J. Berlin, DPM
Class of 1966
Richard A. Ransom, DPM
Class of 1972
Allan M. Spencer, DPM
Class of 1958
2009 Inductees James A. Conforti, DPM
Class of 1944
H. Darrel Darby, DPM
Class of 1956
Jeffrey M. Robbins, DPM
Class of 1976
2010 Inductees Mildred K. Dixon, DPM
Class of 1944
B. C. Egerter, DPM
Class of 1933
Earl G. Kaplan, DPM
Class of 1943
2011 Inductees Terence B. Albright, DPM
Class of 1975
William F. Munsey, DPM
Class of 1954
Hal Ornstein, DPM
Class of 1987
2012 Inductees Allan M. Boike, DPM
Class of 1982
Jerauld Ferritto, DPM
Class of 1976
Michael King, DPM
Class of 1983
2013 Inductees Timothy J. Byron, DPM
Class of 1971
Edward J. Fiffick, DPM
Class of 1959
Lawrence S. Osher, DPM
Class of 1982
2014 Inductees Bruce Blank, DPM
Class of 1987
Richard DiBacco, DPM
Class of 1967
2015 Inductees Lawrence A. DiDomenico, DPM Class of 1987 H. John Visser, DPM
Class of 1978
2016 Inductees Barry L. Scurran, DPM Class of 1973 Gary "Dock" Dockery, DPM Class of 1976 Morton M. Polokoff, DPM Class of 1932
2017 Inductees John E. George, DPM
Class of 1964
Elliott W. Biggs, DPM
Class of 1970


2018 Inductees Irvin I. Donick, DPM   Class of 1963 Marchelle L. Suppan, DPM Class of 1980  

If you have any questions regarding the College of Podiatric Medicine Hall of Fame Society or Alumni Awards nomination process, please contact Alyssa Shepherd, Advancement Services Manager, at 216-916-7547 or ashephe8@kent.edu. Thank you for your continued support of our college.

Kent State University College of Podiatric Medicine
Institutional Advancement
6000 Rockside Woods Blvd.
Independence, Ohio 44131
P: 216-916-7547