Office Hours | Computer Science | Kent State University

Office Hours

Fall 2018 Office Hours - Faculty
Name Office (330) 67… Office Hours Email
Allouzi, Maha 272 29102 T 10:00 am - 12:30 pm, R 11:00 am - 1:30 pm mallouzi@kent.edu
Bansal, Arvind 214 29035 MW 9:30 am - 11:00 am arvind@cs.kent.edu
Chae, Younghun (Stark) MH433 53337 TR 1:45 pm - 3:30 pm & By Appointment ychae@kent.edu
Dragan, Feodor 254 29058 TR 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm & By Appointment dragan@cs.kent.edu
Ghazinour, Kambiz 260 29061 By Appointment kghazino@kent.edu
Guan, Qiang 208 22191 MF 9:30 am - 12:00 pm qguan@kent.edu
Guercio, Angela (Stark) MH424 53424 TR 10:15 am - 10:45 am, 2:50 pm - 3:20 pm, 6:50 pm - 7:20 pm & By Appointment aguercio@kent.edu
Jin, Ruoming 354 29107 MF 2:30 pm - 3:45 pm jin@cs.kent.edu
Khan, Javed 217 29038 By Appointment javed@cs.kent.edu
Kim, Jong-Hoon 236A 29060 MW 9:30 am - 11:00 am & By Appointment jkim72@kent.edu
Lian, Xiang 264 29063 TR 12:30 pm - 3:00 pm xlian@kent.edu
Lu, C.C. 258 29031 MW 1:00 pm - 3:30 pm lucc@cs.kent.edu
Maletic, Jonathan 218 29039 M 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm, W 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm jmaletic@kent.edu
Melton, Austin 202 25977 By Appointment melton@cs.kent.edu
Nesterenko, Mikhail 356 29109 T 2:15 pm - 4:15 pm, R 2:15 pm - 3:30 pm mikhail@cs.kent.edu
Peyravi, Hassan 262 29062 MW 12:30 pm - 2:00 pm peyravi@cs.kent.edu
Ruttan, Arden 270 29066 MWF 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm ruttan@cs.kent.edu
Samba, Gus 272 29868 TR 10:45 am - 12:30 pm asamba@kent.edu
Sharma, Gokarna 268 29065 R 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm & By Appointment sharma@cs.kent.edu
Volkert, L. Gwenn 216 29037 TR 11:15 am - 12:15 pm lvolkert@kent.edu
Walker, Robert 256 29050 MW 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm walker@cs.kent.edu
Zhao, Ye 220 29059 TR 11:00 am - 12:00 pm & By Appointment zhao@cs.kent.edu
Fall 2018 Office Hours - Advisors
Name Office (330) 67… Office Hours Email
Allouzi, Maha 272 29102 T 10:00 am - 12:30 pm, R 11:00 am - 1:30 pm mallouzi@kent.edu
Ruttan, Arden 270 29066 MWF 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm ruttan@cs.kent.edu
Samba, Gus 272 29868 TR 10:45 am - 12:30 pm asamba@kent.edu
Volkert, L. Gwenn 216 29037 TR 11:15 am - 12:15 pm lvolkert@kent.edu
Walker, Robert 256 29050 MW 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm walker@cs.kent.edu
Fall 2018 Office Hours - Part Time Instructors
Name Office (330) 67… Office Hours Email
DeLozier, Greg 213 - MW 6:30 pm - 7:00 pm & 9:45 pm - 10:15 pm by Appointment gdelozie@kent.edu
Gawde, Purva 132 29001 M 12:30 pm - 1:45 pm pgawde@kent.edu
Guarnera, Heather 352 - TR 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm hmichaud@kent.edu
Haverstock, Dale 266 29077 TR 4:15 pm - 5:15 pm & By Appointment dhaverst@cs.kent.edu
Hossain, Amjad Md 255 - TR 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm mhossai2@kent.edu
Manotipya, Paweena 136   By Appointment pmanotip@kent.edu
Rothstein, Michael 251   W 2:30 pm - 5:00 pm mrothste@kent.edu
Singh, Aditi 132 - TR 1:00 pm - 2:15 pm asingh37@kent.edu
Tadisetty, Srikanth 136   F 2:45 pm - 3:45 pm stadiset@kent.edu