Current Faculty Cohort

2020-2021 Cohort 

The ITFLC program is offered through the CTL in collaboration with the Division of Diversity Equity and Inclusion, and sessions were facilitated by the CTL and Kent State faculty and staff with expertise in various topic areas. This is a multi-disciplinary program inclusive of faculty from several campuses. 

Members of the 2020 ITFLC cohort are:

Tenure Track Faculty | Kent State University

 

Omar De La Cruz Cabrera
odelacru@kent.edu
Department of Mathematical Sciences | Kent Campus

 

 

Barbara George

Barbara George
bgeorg15@kent.edu
Department of English | Salem Campus

 

 

Linda Hoeptner Poling Named Ohio Art Educator of the Year and ...

 

Linda Hoeptner-Poling
lhoeptne@kent.edu
Art Education/School of Art | Kent Campus

 

 

Dr. Katie Knapp | Kent State University

 

Katie Knapp
knapp@kent.edu
School of Teaching, Learning and Curriculum Studies | Kent Campus

 

 

Jennifer McCullough

 

Jennifer McCullough
Jmccul11@kent.edu
School of Communication Studies | Kent Campus

 

 

Elena Novak | Kent State University

 

Elena Novak
Enovak6@kent.edu
School of Teaching, Learning and Curriculum Studies | Kent Campus

 

 

James Ponder

 

J.D. Ponder
jponder@kent.edu
School of Communication Studies | Kent Campus

 

 

Kristenne Robison

 

Kristenne Robison
Krobiso7@kent.edu
Department of Sociology | Kent Campus

 

 

Joan Steidl
jsteidl@kent.edu
Human Services Technology | Ashtabula Campus

Jennifer Taber

 

Jen Taber
Jtaber1@kent.edu
Department of Psychological Sciences |  Kent Campus

 

 

Deirdre

 

Dee Warren
dwarren5@kent.edu
Department of Sociology | Stark Campus

 

 

James Winter

James Winter
jwinter2@kent.edu
Department of English | Salem