Silver Teaching Recognition Award Winners

Faculty are listed in alphabetical order by last name.  Their names are followed by the title of the Project Title.  

2022-2023 Recipients

  • Sorina Ailiesei:  Flipped Module on APA Citations

Previous Years Recipients

  • Qunxing Ding:  Flipped Classroom in STEM Education
  • Julie Evey:  Flipping Quantitative Methods I, Psychology
  • Marie Gasper-Hulvat:  Making a Habit of Your Online Course
  • Tammy Honesty:  Creating an Equitable Learning Environment in the Midst of Pandemics
  • Jeff Huston:  Flipped Classroom
  • Grace Keenan:  History of Costumes and Textiles in Theatre
  • Bethany Lanese: Medicare/Medicaid Learning Module
  • Ellen Mulqueeny:  Logs for Life
  • Elena Novak:  Inclusive Teaching Practices in an Online Educational Technology Course
  • James Ponder:  Communication and Influence
  • Daniela Popescu:  Designing and Implementing an Anatomy and Physiology Course in Canvas
  • Gina Severino:  The Remote Flipped Classroom
  • Rekha Sharma:  Communication Grammar Review Student Engagement Study
  • Wendy Tietz:  Assessment in an Online Environment
  • James Winter:  Inclusivity in Creative Writing Workshops