Meet The Team | Dining Services | Kent State University

Meet The Team

Kent State Dining Services' management team is always here to help. We encourage you to approach the managers and chefs in our dining halls at any time with your comments, suggestions, feedback or inquiries. Additionally, please feel free to contact a Dining Services administrator listed below if there's anything with which we can assist you. We appreciate your feedback and are committed to making your dining experience outstanding.

MIKE Mesenbrink

Resident District Manager
email: Mesenbrink-Mike@aramark.com


Kelly connelly

Administrative Assistant
email: Connelly-Kelly@aramark.com  | phone: 330-672-2179


Spencer Wurst

Director of Operations
email: wurst-spencer@aramark.com


Madison Jordan

Health and Wellness Manager
email: jordan-madison@aramark.com


Emily Reynolds

Health and Wellness Coordinator
email: reynolds-emily1@aramark.com


cheri nopper-hahn

HR Manager
email: Nopper-Hahn-Cheri@aramark.com


Leah Verdino

Marketing Manager
email: spiker-leah@aramark.com


Billy Edmondson

Executive Chef
email: edmondson-william@aramark.com


Curtis hershberger

Food Service Director, Regional Campus & CPM
email: Hershberger-Curtis@aramark.com


David Cummings

Strategic Partnerships Director
email: dcummi14@kent.edu | phone: 330-672-5391


CHarles Berry

Sr. Associate Director of Strategic Partnerships
email: cberry@kent.edu | phone: 330-672-3305


Brenda Richardson

Administrative Assistant
email: badkins@kent.edu | phone: 330-672-8161


Not sure who to contact? Call the Dining Services main office Monday through Friday from 8 a.m. to 5 p.m. at (330) 672-2541 for assistance.