Alpha Kappa Mu 36th Annual Induction Ceremony | Division of Diversity, Equity and Inclusion | Kent State University

Alpha Kappa Mu 36th Annual Induction Ceremony

Kent Student Center, Room 306 A

The Mu Mu chapter of Alpha Kappa Mu Honor Society at Kent State is proud to host its 36th Annual Induction Ceremony on April 21, 2017 at 6:30 pm in the Kent Student Center, Room 306 A. The theme for this year’s induction ceremony  is “Honoring Our Success, Visualizing Our Future”. To RSVP, please contact Baté  Agbor-Baiyee  at or (330) 672- 9212 by no later than  April 13th. Also, please include the number of guests included in your RSVP.


This year's inductees are as follows:

Wendtoin S.  Zongo

Nyshia J.  Ware

Siobhan A. Bernard

Samantha  J. Durr

Jared E.  Dyer

Octavia I.  Vanderpool

Carly C. Jones

Brandon  L. Johnson

Dawn  Williams

Roxanna Holley

Valerie  Daniel

Sydney  Webster

Kimesha C.  Flonnoy

Beverly A. Norman

Shaunece I.  Smith

Rita M. Smith

Joceyn T.  Rogers

Kelsey N. Santiago

Tashyana J. Copeland -Smith

James C. Yarbrough

Juliana   Carrus

Amber N. Ollis

Jenae A. Magloire -Stephens

Akanimo  O.  Akpan

Wallace L. Chambers, Jr.

Elizabeth  A. Gould

Adriana E.  Cerrotti

Deemyi D. Scott

Emily E. Mupinga

Danielle N.  Martin-Jensen

Shanae B. Thomas

LaKetta Wilson

George E. Burgess, Jr

Lisa M.  Farmer-Cole

Angela  D. Green

Jada P.  Smith

Irene Lopez

Irmalys  Candelario

Shellakee Q. Turner

Adriana G.  Rivera

Ciara M.  Oliver

Isabella C. Fleur

Robert C.  Ferguson

Bahja  A.  Ashkir

Latoya T.  Myrie