University Steward Requests | Kent State University

University Stewards for academic year 2017-18

Ashtabula

Paula Ghiz pghiz@kent.edu
Shelley Marshall skmarsha@kent.edu
Amy Rodenhausen arodenha@kent.edu
Gail Schroeder gschroe1@kent.edu


East Liverpool

Susan Rossi, Ph.D. srossi3@kent.edu

Geauga/Twinsburg

Vania Alvarez valvare1@kent.edu
Sue Clement, Ph.D. sclement@kent.edu
LuAnn Coldwell lcoldwel@kent.edu
Mary Hricko mhricko@kent.edu
Bennett Morrison bmorri11@kent.edu

Kent

Bate Agbor-Baiyee hagborba@kent.edu
N.J. Akbar nakbar@kent.edu
Sandra Anderson sanders5@kent.edu
Amy Barr abarr3@kent.edu
Salma Benhaida sbenhaid@kent.edu
Kelvin Berry kberry21@kent.edu
Tina Bhargava, Ph.D. tbharga1@kent.edu
Jacquelyn Bleak jbleak@kent.edu
Gina Campana gcampana@kent.edu
Frank Congin fcongin@kent.edu
Natasha Curtis ncurtis1@kent.edu
Mike Daniels mdanie10@kent.edu
Ken Ditlevson kditlevs@kent.edu
Talea Drummer, Ph.D.  tdrumme1@kent.edu
Stephanie Evans sevans31@kent.edu
Karenia Ferguson kfergu10@kent.edu
Carla Goar, Ph.D.  cgoar@kent.edu
Denise Harrison dharris8@kent.edu
Justin Hilton jhilton@kent.edu
Susie Hufford shuffor2@kent.edu
Pamela Jones pjones@kent.edu
Todd Kamenash tkamenas@kent.edu
Diane Kerr, Ph.D.  dkerr@kent.edu
Jennifer Kulics, Ph.D.  jkulics@kent.edu
Dana Lawless-Andric dlawless@kent.edu
Amanda Leu aromansk@kent.edu
Katie Mattise kmattise@kent.edu
Eron Memaj ememaj@kent.edu
Jennie O’Connell joconne5@kent.edu
Jameka Peake jpeake@kent.edu
Cassie Pegg-Kirby cpeggkir@kent.edu
Josh Perkins jperki12@kent.edu
Hilda Pettit hapettit@kent.edu
Alicia Robinson arobin16@kent.edu
Oscar Rocha, Ph.D.  orocha@kent.edu
Heather Ryan hryan6@kent.edu
Joshua Stacher, Ph.D.  jstacher@kent.edu
Dave Taylor, Ph.D.  dataylo1@kent.edu
Lauren Vachon, Ph.D.  lvachon@kent.edu
Chris Venable cvenabl1@kent.edu
Thor Wasbotten twasbott@kent.edu
Julie Wilcox jwilcox@kent.edu
Ashley Williams awilli43@kent.edu
Kathy Zarges kmzarges@kent.edu

Salem

Rachael Blasiman, Ph.D.  rvolokho@kent.edu
Victoria Migge vmigge@kent.edu
Kimberly Steele- Marks ksteele6@kent.edu

Stark

*Faculty/Staff member TBA.
 

Trumbull

Bill Burgess wjburges@kent.edu
Kyle Lovell klovell1@kent.edu
Jim Ritter, Ph.D. jritter0@kent.edu
Elaine Shively eshively@kent.edu

Tuscarawas

Ginger Bihn-Coss, Ph.D. gbihncos@kent.edu

University Stewards Program Coordinators:

Shana M. Lee slee@kent.edu
Timeka Rashid, Ph.D. trashid@kent.edu