Part-Time Faculty

Complementing the full-time faculty that it draws from departments and schools across the university, the School of Digital Sciences also hires some professionals with specialized expertise as part-time faculty to teach some courses.  

For the current academic year, those part-time faculty include:

Fred Barrett
fbarrett@kent.edu

Thomas Burdick
tburdic2@kent.edu

Jason Colon
jcolon9@kent.edu

James Copus 
jcopus@kent.edu

Tristan Cuevas
tcuevas1@kent.edu

Kristofer Doran
kdoran@kent.edu

Robert Eckman
reckman@kent.edu

James Engelmann
jengelm3@kent.edu

Lisa Harper
lharper6@kent.edu

Prasanna Joshi
pjoshi@kent.edu

Landon Kearns
lkearns@kent.edu

Kris Kretzler
kkretzle@kent.edu

Sarath Kunda
skunda@kent.edu

Christopher Muller
cmuller3@kent.edu

Walter Pechenuk
wpechenu@kent.edu

Gary Young
gayoung@kent.edu

Bruce Zake
bzake@kent.edu