Part-Time Faculty

Complementing the full-time faculty that it draws from departments and schools across the university, the School of Digital Sciences also hires some professionals with specialized expertise as part-time faculty to teach some courses.  

For the current academic year, those part-time faculty include:

Fred Barrett

Thomas Burdick

Jason Colon

James Copus

Tristan Cuevas

Kristofer Doran

Robert Eckman

James Engelmann

Lisa Harper

Prasanna Joshi

Landon Kearns

Kris Kretzler

Sarath Kunda

Christopher Muller

Walter Pechenuk

Gary Young

Bruce Zake