Name Program
Brian Barber LDES – Special Education
Pena Bedesem LDES – Educational Psychology
Kelly Cichy LDES – Human Development & Family Studies
Richard Cowan LDES – School Psychology
Lisa Borgerding TLC – Adolescent and Young Adult Education
Scott Courtney TLC – MAT SEED
Erica Eckert FLA – Evaluation & Measurement
Jain Li FLA – Evaluation and Measurement
Ally Lee FLA - HTM
 Julia Jones Huyck HS – SPA
Amy Miracle HS – Nutrition
Steve Mitchell Ex-officio - Associate Dean, Admin. Affairs & Graduate Education
Debbie Shama-Davis Ex-officio - Research Bureau
Michelle Hoversten Ex-officio - Grants Administrator
Luci Wymer Special Assistant for Associate Dean Mitchell (Recorder)

Request for Proposals: EHHS SEED Award Competition Spring 2015

EHHS Endeavors Newsletter Archive