Hall of Fame 2015 | Kent State University
Hall of Fame 2014

Hall of Fame 2015

6th Annual College of EHHS Hall of Fame Awards Ceremony.

This year’s ceremony will take place on Saturday, Oct. 17 at 6 p.m. at the Kent State University Hotel & Conference Center.
The recipients of the 6th Annual Hall of Fame Awards are:

  • Violet Bica-Ross: Centennial Alumni Award
  • Dr. Carol Flexer: Distinguished Alumni Award
  • Mary Beddell: Recent Alumni Award
  • Debra Prvanovic: Diversity Alumni Award
  • Dr. Xiaolu Hu: International Alumni Award
  • Dr. Saroj Sutaria: Distinguished Service to EHHS Award
  • Dr. Robert Glaser: Alumni Leadership Award

Please RSVP for the ceremony at https://commerce.cashnet.com/halloffame by Saturday, Oct. 10. 

POSTED: Tuesday, September 8, 2015 - 3:04pm
UPDATED: Wednesday, October 12, 2016 - 10:18am