Graduate Dean's Advisory Council | Kent State University

Graduate Dean's Advisory Council

Mission

To provide the voice of the student body within the college by giving feedback on issues and upcoming decisions. Additionally, the members will provide a resource for the college to inform the student body of upcoming events. Graduate Advisory Council members represent their program, college, and Kent State University, and therefore must demonstrate leadership qualities and an interest and enthusiasm for their school.

Members

 

Doctoral Level

Thomas
Benjamin
tbenjam3@kent.edu
Evaluation and Measurement
Mandy
Cenker-Miller
mcenker@kent.edu
Education Administration
Julie
Chaya
jchaya@kent.edu
Health Education & Promotion
Rachel
Foot
rfoot@kent.edu
Curriculum & Instruction
Yang
Gao
ygao8@kent.edu
Curriculum & Instruction
Sara
Harper
sharpe1@kent.edu
Exercise Physiology
Rachel
Haupt
rhaupt3@kent.edu
School Psychology
Kate
Klonowski
kklonows@kent.edu
Cultural Foundations
Jennifer
Mani
jmani@kent.edu
Counselor Education and Supervision
Neete
Saha
nsaha@kent.edu
Higher Education Administration
Mengjiao
Wu
mwu8@kent.edu
Educational Psychology

 

For questions about the Dean's Graduate Advisory Council, contact Courtney Wade (cwade10@kent.edu) or Kedron Taylor (ktaylo57@kent.edu). Questions or concerns about the College of EHHS? Feel free to contact the Council members directly.