Cindy Kristof, University Libraries

Cindy Kristof, University Libraries, authored “Data and Copyright” in the Bulletin of the Association for Information Science and Technology, 42(6); 2016, 20-22. 

Thursday, December 06, 2018
Thursday, December 06, 2018
Thursday, December 06, 2018
Thursday, December 06, 2018
Wednesday, November 28, 2018
Wednesday, November 28, 2018
Wednesday, November 28, 2018
Wednesday, November 28, 2018
Wednesday, November 28, 2018
Wednesday, November 28, 2018
Wednesday, November 28, 2018
Wednesday, November 28, 2018
Monday, November 19, 2018
Monday, November 19, 2018
Monday, November 19, 2018
Monday, November 19, 2018
Monday, November 19, 2018
Monday, November 19, 2018
Wednesday, November 14, 2018
Wednesday, November 14, 2018
Thursday, November 08, 2018
Thursday, November 08, 2018
Thursday, November 08, 2018
Thursday, November 08, 2018
Thursday, November 08, 2018
Wednesday, November 07, 2018
Wednesday, November 07, 2018
Wednesday, November 07, 2018
Wednesday, November 07, 2018
Wednesday, November 07, 2018
Thursday, November 01, 2018
Thursday, November 01, 2018
Thursday, November 01, 2018
Thursday, November 01, 2018
Thursday, November 01, 2018
Thursday, November 01, 2018
Thursday, November 01, 2018
Thursday, November 01, 2018
Thursday, November 01, 2018
Thursday, November 01, 2018
Thursday, November 01, 2018
Thursday, November 01, 2018
Wednesday, October 31, 2018
Monday, October 29, 2018
Monday, October 29, 2018
Monday, October 29, 2018
Thursday, October 18, 2018
Thursday, October 18, 2018
Thursday, October 18, 2018
Thursday, October 18, 2018
Thursday, October 18, 2018
Thursday, October 11, 2018
Thursday, October 11, 2018
Thursday, October 11, 2018
Thursday, October 04, 2018
Thursday, October 04, 2018
Thursday, October 04, 2018
Thursday, October 04, 2018
Thursday, October 04, 2018
Thursday, October 04, 2018
Thursday, October 04, 2018
Thursday, October 04, 2018
Thursday, September 27, 2018
Thursday, September 27, 2018
Thursday, September 27, 2018
Thursday, September 27, 2018
Thursday, September 27, 2018
Thursday, September 27, 2018
Thursday, September 27, 2018
Friday, September 21, 2018
Thursday, September 20, 2018
Thursday, September 20, 2018
Thursday, September 20, 2018
Thursday, September 20, 2018
Thursday, September 20, 2018
Friday, September 14, 2018
Friday, September 14, 2018
Friday, September 14, 2018
Thursday, September 13, 2018
Thursday, September 13, 2018
Thursday, September 06, 2018
Thursday, September 06, 2018
Thursday, September 06, 2018
Thursday, September 06, 2018
Friday, August 31, 2018
Friday, August 31, 2018
Friday, August 24, 2018
Friday, August 24, 2018
Friday, August 24, 2018
Friday, August 24, 2018
Friday, August 24, 2018
Friday, August 24, 2018
Friday, August 24, 2018
Thursday, August 16, 2018
Thursday, August 16, 2018
Thursday, August 16, 2018
Thursday, August 16, 2018
Friday, August 10, 2018
Friday, August 10, 2018
Friday, August 10, 2018
Friday, August 03, 2018
Friday, August 03, 2018
Friday, August 03, 2018
Friday, August 03, 2018
Friday, July 27, 2018
Friday, July 20, 2018
Friday, July 20, 2018
Friday, July 13, 2018
Friday, July 13, 2018
Friday, July 06, 2018
Friday, July 06, 2018
Friday, June 29, 2018
Friday, June 29, 2018
Thursday, June 21, 2018
Thursday, June 21, 2018
Friday, June 15, 2018
Friday, June 08, 2018
Friday, June 08, 2018
Friday, May 04, 2018
Friday, May 04, 2018
Friday, May 04, 2018
Friday, April 20, 2018
Friday, April 20, 2018
Wednesday, April 11, 2018
Wednesday, April 11, 2018
Thursday, April 05, 2018
Thursday, April 05, 2018
Friday, March 30, 2018
Friday, March 30, 2018
Friday, March 30, 2018
Friday, March 23, 2018
Friday, March 23, 2018
Friday, March 23, 2018
Friday, March 23, 2018
Friday, March 16, 2018
Friday, March 09, 2018
Friday, March 09, 2018
Friday, March 09, 2018
Friday, March 09, 2018
Friday, March 02, 2018
Friday, March 02, 2018
Friday, March 02, 2018
Friday, February 23, 2018
Friday, February 23, 2018
Friday, February 16, 2018
Friday, February 16, 2018
Friday, February 16, 2018
Friday, February 09, 2018
Friday, February 09, 2018
Friday, February 02, 2018
Friday, February 02, 2018
Friday, February 02, 2018
Wednesday, January 24, 2018
Wednesday, January 24, 2018
Friday, January 19, 2018
Friday, January 19, 2018
Friday, January 19, 2018
Friday, January 12, 2018
Friday, January 12, 2018
Friday, January 12, 2018
Friday, December 08, 2017
Friday, December 08, 2017
Wednesday, December 06, 2017
Wednesday, December 06, 2017
Wednesday, December 06, 2017
Wednesday, December 06, 2017
Wednesday, December 06, 2017
Wednesday, December 06, 2017
Wednesday, December 06, 2017
Wednesday, December 06, 2017
Friday, December 01, 2017
Friday, December 01, 2017
Friday, December 01, 2017
Friday, December 01, 2017
Wednesday, November 22, 2017
Wednesday, November 22, 2017
Wednesday, November 22, 2017
Tuesday, November 21, 2017
Tuesday, November 21, 2017
Thursday, November 16, 2017
Thursday, November 16, 2017
Thursday, November 09, 2017
Wednesday, November 08, 2017
Wednesday, November 08, 2017
Friday, November 03, 2017
Friday, November 03, 2017
Friday, November 03, 2017
Thursday, November 02, 2017
Thursday, November 02, 2017
Friday, October 27, 2017
Friday, October 27, 2017
Friday, October 27, 2017
Friday, October 27, 2017
Friday, October 27, 2017
Friday, October 27, 2017
Friday, October 27, 2017
Friday, October 20, 2017
Friday, October 20, 2017
Friday, October 20, 2017
Friday, October 20, 2017
Friday, October 13, 2017
Friday, October 13, 2017
Friday, October 13, 2017
Friday, October 13, 2017
Friday, October 13, 2017
Friday, October 13, 2017
Friday, October 13, 2017
Friday, October 13, 2017
Friday, October 06, 2017
Friday, October 06, 2017
Thursday, October 05, 2017
Thursday, October 05, 2017
Friday, September 29, 2017
Friday, September 29, 2017
Thursday, September 28, 2017
Thursday, September 28, 2017
Friday, September 22, 2017
Friday, September 22, 2017
Friday, September 15, 2017
Friday, September 15, 2017
Thursday, September 14, 2017
Thursday, September 14, 2017
Thursday, September 14, 2017
Thursday, September 14, 2017
Thursday, September 14, 2017
Thursday, September 14, 2017
Friday, September 08, 2017
Friday, September 08, 2017
Friday, September 08, 2017
Friday, September 08, 2017
Wednesday, September 06, 2017
Wednesday, September 06, 2017
Friday, September 01, 2017
Friday, September 01, 2017
Friday, September 01, 2017
Friday, September 01, 2017
Friday, September 01, 2017
Wednesday, August 30, 2017
Wednesday, August 30, 2017
Wednesday, August 30, 2017
Wednesday, August 30, 2017
Friday, August 25, 2017
Friday, August 25, 2017
Friday, August 25, 2017
Friday, August 25, 2017
Thursday, August 24, 2017
Thursday, August 24, 2017
Thursday, August 24, 2017
Thursday, August 24, 2017
Friday, August 18, 2017
Friday, August 18, 2017
Friday, August 18, 2017
Thursday, August 17, 2017
Thursday, August 17, 2017
Friday, August 11, 2017
Friday, August 11, 2017
Friday, August 11, 2017
Friday, August 11, 2017
Friday, August 04, 2017
Friday, August 04, 2017
Friday, August 04, 2017
Friday, August 04, 2017
Thursday, August 03, 2017
Thursday, August 03, 2017
Wednesday, July 26, 2017
Wednesday, July 26, 2017
Friday, July 21, 2017
Friday, July 21, 2017
Friday, July 21, 2017
Friday, July 21, 2017
Friday, July 21, 2017
Friday, July 21, 2017
Friday, July 21, 2017
Thursday, July 20, 2017
Thursday, July 13, 2017
Friday, July 07, 2017
Friday, July 07, 2017
Friday, July 07, 2017
Thursday, July 06, 2017
Thursday, July 06, 2017
Thursday, June 29, 2017
Thursday, June 29, 2017
Thursday, June 29, 2017
Thursday, June 29, 2017
Thursday, June 22, 2017
Thursday, June 22, 2017
Thursday, June 15, 2017
Thursday, June 15, 2017
Thursday, June 15, 2017
Thursday, June 15, 2017
Thursday, June 15, 2017
Thursday, June 08, 2017
Thursday, June 08, 2017
Thursday, June 08, 2017
Friday, May 05, 2017
Thursday, May 04, 2017
Thursday, May 04, 2017
Thursday, May 04, 2017
Wednesday, April 26, 2017
Wednesday, April 26, 2017
Wednesday, April 26, 2017
Tuesday, April 25, 2017
Tuesday, April 25, 2017
Tuesday, April 25, 2017
Tuesday, April 25, 2017
Wednesday, April 19, 2017
Wednesday, April 19, 2017
Tuesday, April 18, 2017
Tuesday, April 18, 2017
Wednesday, April 12, 2017
Wednesday, April 12, 2017
Thursday, April 06, 2017
Thursday, April 06, 2017
Thursday, March 30, 2017
Thursday, March 30, 2017
Thursday, March 30, 2017
Thursday, March 23, 2017
Thursday, March 23, 2017
Wednesday, March 22, 2017
Wednesday, March 22, 2017
Wednesday, March 22, 2017
Friday, March 17, 2017
Thursday, March 16, 2017
Thursday, March 16, 2017