A complete list of undergraduate courses offered by the School of Digital Sciences can be found in the Kent State catalog.  These courses are complemented by the list of pre-approved undergraduate electives for the Bachelor of Science, Bachelor of Arts, and Minor in Digital Sciences.

To learn more about the courses required for this degree and these concentrations, please visit our catalog.

Bachelor of Science Bachelor of Arts Minor