LRSP Graduate Faculty

The list below includes current (August 2021) members of the English Department faculty in the Rhetoric and Composition (LRSP) Program who have graduate faculty status, full or associate level. Faculty must be full members (marked "F") to chair examination committees or to co-chair dissertation committees. For the continuously updated list of graduate faculty, which also lists faculty approved to chair dissertation committees without a co-chair (designated "D"), also see the Current Graduate Faculty Roster maintained by Graduate Studies. 

Faculty with temporary graduate status--such as faculty from other institutions who serve on a dissertation or thesis committee; or English department faculty who wish to perform a duty that requires temporary graduate status, like teaching a graduate course or serving on a dissertation or thesis committee--are not included on this list.