Varsity K Athletics Hall of Fame Brunch & Induction Ceremony

Start Date: 9/17/2016 Start Time: 10:00 AM
End Date: 9/17/2016 End Time: 12:30 PM

Kent Campus - Kent Student Center
Room: Ballroom

Established in 1979, the Kent State University Varsity "K" Athletics Hall of Fame honors men and women whose exceptional performance on the athletic fields and, in later years in other fields, merits special recognition from their alma mater.

2016 Inductees:

Adam Brinker, '87, MA '93, Ice Hockey
Kirby Dreher, '09, Women's Golf
John Edwards, '03, Men's Basketball
Daniel Muir, '14, Football
Nick Nemeth, '03, Wrestling
Kylie Reynolds, '10, Softball
Matt Rundels, '92, Baseball
Jessica Toocheck, '08, Softball

2016 Honorees:

Jim (Jimmy D) DeVincentis, '75, Varsity "K" Person of the Year
Gregg Floyd, Honorary Varsity "K" Member
Norbert (Nobby) Lewandowski, '59, Distinguished Athletic Alumnus
2001-2002 Men's Basketball Team, Team of Distinction