Kent State Ashtabula Events | Kent State University

Kent State Ashtabula Events

Friday, July 20, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm

Stop in for help with your FAFSA from our Financial Aid department.

Friday, August 3, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm

Stop in for help with your FAFSA from our Financial Aid department.

Tuesday, August 7, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm

Attend this session for information on our Physical Therapist Assistant Technology degree program.

Tuesday, August 14, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm

Join us to get information on our Radiologic Technology degree.

Friday, August 17, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm

Stop in for help with your FAFSA from our Financial Aid department.

Wednesday, September 5, 2018 - 8:00am to 9:00am

Start your day with a cup of coffee, breakfast, and join us at
8 AM in the Blue/Gold Room of Main Hall! Reservations accepted until 5:00 P.M.
Friday, August 31, 2018.Our reservation deadline must be adhered to due to high demand.

RSVP at Kent.ashtabula/payhere or by e-mailing
ashtabulaprofiles@kent.edu or calling
Mary Collins at 440-964-4312.

Cost: $12.00 per person

Friday, September 7, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm

Stop in for help with your FAFSA from our Financial Aid department.

Wednesday, September 12, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm

Join us for information on our Radiologic Technology degree program.

Friday, September 21, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm

Stop in for help with your FAFSA from our Financial Aid department.

Thursday, September 27, 2018 - 10:30am to 3:30pm

Stop by the Commons to watch a cooking demonstration by Chef Billy, and enjoy a taste of his food, too!

Pages