Kent State Trumbull Events | Kent State Trumbull | Kent State University

Kent State Trumbull Events

Monday, January 28, 2019 - 3:00pm to Thursday, February 21, 2019 - 7:00pm

David and John Ruple's Art will be featured in the Link Art Gallery.

The Link Art Gallery's hours are Monday to Thursday 3 - 7 p.m.

Monday, January 28, 2019 - 7:30pm to 9:00pm

Classical piano recital.
https://www.ciciliayudha.com

Monday, February 25, 2019 - 7:30pm to 9:00pm

Gospel choir.
https://www.kent.edu/music/kent-state-university-gospel-choir
Co-sponsored by the Diversity in Action Council as part of Black History Month.

Friday, March 15, 2019 - 7:30pm to 10:00pm

Anne Washburn’s imaginative dark comedy propels us forward nearly a century, following a new civilization stumbling into its future.

Saturday, March 16, 2019 - 7:30pm to 10:00pm

Anne Washburn’s imaginative dark comedy propels us forward nearly a century, following a new civilization stumbling into its future.

Sunday, March 17, 2019 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm

Anne Washburn’s imaginative dark comedy propels us forward nearly a century, following a new civilization stumbling into its future.

Friday, March 22, 2019 - 7:30pm to 10:00pm

Anne Washburn’s imaginative dark comedy propels us forward nearly a century, following a new civilization stumbling into its future.

Monday, April 1, 2019 - 3:00pm to Wednesday, May 1, 2019 - 7:00pm

Angelica Pozo's Art will be featured in the Link Art Gallery.

The Link Art Gallery is open Monday to Thursday 3 - 7 p.m.

Wednesday, April 3, 2019 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm

Do you love animals and want to be part of a veterinary care team? Our accredited Veterinary Technology program, offered at both Trumbull and Tuscarawas campuses, is preparing students for careers in veterinary practices, animal hospitals and farms of all sizes. Join us to explore Veterinary Technology.

Register Now

Thursday, April 11, 2019 - 10:00am to 2:00pm

Health Information & Screening Services for All Ages!
Including Renal Screening by the National Kidney Foundation Northeast Ohio group.
FREE Entry & Parking!
General Public Welcome!