Academic Divisions and Program Areas

  1. Academic Divisions

    1) The Regional College comprises the following Academic Divisions and Program Areas:

    a. Academic Division: Applied Business (AB)
    Program Areas: Accounting Technology, Business Management Technology, Computer Technology, Office Technology, Allied Health Management Technology, and Environment Management.

    b. Academic Division: Health Professions (HP)
    Program Areas: Nursing Technology, Occupational Therapy Assistant Technology, Physical Therapist Assistant Technology, Radiologic Technology, Radiologic Imaging Sciences, and Respiratory Therapy Technology.

    c. Academic Division: Engineering Technology and Professional Studies (ETPS)
    Program Areas: Early Childhood Education Technology, Human Services, Veterinary Technology, Electrical/Electronic Engineering Technology, Manufacturing Engineering/Integrated Manufacturing Technology, Mechanical Engineering Technology, Computer Design Animation and Game Design Technology, Emergency Services Technology, Engineering of Information Technology, Engineering Technology, Enology, Environmental Technology, Horticulture Technology, and Viticulture.