Ad Hoc and Standing Committees

University policy governs the College’s ad hoc Reappointment, Tenure and Promotion Committee.  The Dean may establish, change, and appoint the membership of additional ad hoc or standing committees as required by the needs of the College. In establishing these committees, naming members and designating a committee chair, the Dean shall consult with the CAC.  Such additional committees may include, but are not limited to:

  1. Technology Committee
  2. Lecture Committee
  3. Library Committee
  4. Research Committee