The College Curriculum Committee (CCC)

The CCC shall act as an advisory and recommendatory committee to the Dean on all curricular matters and course offerings in the College. The CCC includes four (4) voting Faculty members elected by and from the Faculty of the College.  Members should be elected by the Faculty and include a representative of each program (Architecture, Interior Design, and Architectural Studies). The Dean shall assign additional members if programs are not represented in the CAC.  The Associate Dean, or the Dean’s designee, shall serve as a non-voting chair of the CCC. The CCC, in consultation with the Associate/Assistant Dean(s) for Program(s) coordinates, reviews and makes decisions on student appeals regarding course substitutions.