The Graduate Studies Committee (GSC)

The GSC shall consist of at least five (5) voting graduate faculty members plus one (1) non-voting graduate student representative.  Members are appointed by the Dean in the Fall semester for two-year, staggered terms which commence at the beginning of the subsequent Fall semester.  A Faculty member from each graduate degree program should be appointed to the committee.  The committee will also include the International Studies Coordinator, the Associate/Assistant Dean(s) for Program(s) and the Director of the CUDC.