Faculty Participation in University, Departmental, and School Governance

Geauga Campus full-time faculty, both tenure-track and non-tenure track (hereafter designated as TT and FTNTT), hold their appointments specifically in the Regional Campus System. Tenure is held in the Regional Campus System, and rank is held in respective home Department. They are also members of their own departments and colleges. Consequently, faculty, TT and FTNTT, are represented on Kent Campus, Departmental, and University committees (see the current TT and FTNTT CBA).