SuperUsers | FlashFolio | Kent State University

SuperUsers

SuperUser have been specially trained to assist faculty, staff, and administrators with FlashFolio functions. They spread across departments, schools, college, and campuses to provide local support to FlashFolio users.

Please feel free to reach out to any SuperUser listed below in your college or at your campus for support with FlashFolio. 

Last Name

First Name

Email

College or Campus

Campbell

J.R.

jrcamp@kent.edu

College of the Arts

Everson

Lisa

lheld2@kent.edu

College of the Arts

Fenn

Joanne

jfenn1@kent.edu

College of the Arts

Havice

Chris

chavice@kent.edu

College of the Arts

Kurahashi

Yuko

ykurahas@kent.edu

College of the Arts

Lorenz

Ralph

rlorenz@kent.edu

College of the Arts

Maggiore

Nathan

nmaggior@kent.edu

College of the Arts

Marquis

Matt

mmarqui2@kent.edu

College of the Arts

Tilenni

Gloria

gtilenni@kent.edu

College of the Arts

Trask

Julie

jtrask1@kent.edu

College of the Arts

Van Baars

Eric

fvanbaar@kent.edu

College of the Arts

Damron

Derek

ddamron@kent.edu

College of Arts & Sciences

Etling

Michelle

metling1@kent.edu

College of Arts & Sciences

Hartzell

Sharon

shartze1@kent.edu

College of Arts & Sciences

Herndon

Elizabeth

eherndo1@kent.edu

College of Arts & Sciences

Michael

Erin

enmichae@kent.edu

College of Arts & Sciences

Shelley

Jacob

jshelley@kent.edu

College of Arts & Sciences

Viers

Janie

pviers@kent.edu

College of Arts & Sciences

Tietz

Wendy

wtietz@kent.edu

College of Business Administration

Campbell

Chris

ccampb58@kent.edu

College of Communication & Information

Contrucci

Darlene

dcontruc@kent.edu

College of Communication & Information

Edwards

Olivia

oedwards@kent.edu

College of Communication & Information

Kopunovitz

Alice

akopunov@kent.edu

College of Communication & Information

Tennant

Cheryl

cmtennan@kent.edu

College of Communication & Information

Esterly

Rachael

resterly@kent.edu

East Liverpool

Golden

Shawn

dgolden@kent.edu

East Liverpool

Barber

Brian

bbarber8@kent.edu

College of Education, Health & Human Services

Bedesem

Pena

pbedesem@kent.edu

College of Education, Health & Human Services

Dever

Robin

rdever2@kent.edu

College of Education, Health & Human Services

Jones

Beverly bjones5@kent.edu

College of Education, Health & Human Services

Kretovics

Mark

mkretov1@kent.edu

College of Education, Health & Human Services

Miracle

Amy

amiracle@kent.edu

College of Education, Health & Human Services

Morgan

Denise

dmorgan2@kent.edu

College of Education, Health & Human Services

Rowan

Lynne

lrowan@kent.edu

College of Education, Health & Human Services

Schimmel

Kim

kschimme@kent.edu

College of Education, Health & Human Services

Vaughn

Amy

avaughn8@kent.edu

College of Education, Health & Human Services

Stypa

Gingy

gstypa@kent.edu

College of Nursing

Kichton

Karen

kkichton@kent.edu

College of Public Health

Shelley

Marshall

skmarsha@kent.edu

Ashtabula Campus

Paternite

Judy

jpaterni@kent.edu

Geauga Campus

Emens

Susan

emens@kent.edu

KSUG Regional Academic Center

Logan

Bob

rlogan@kent.edu

Salem Campus

Baer

Katie

kbaer5@kent.edu

Stark Campus

Bauer

Melissa

mbauer10@kent.edu

Stark Campus

Moneysmith

Jayne

jmoneysm@kent.edu

Stark Campus

Cubon-Bell

Valerie

vcubon@kent.edu

Trumbull Campus

Froehlich

Larry

lfroehli@kent.edu

Trumbull Campus

Melnik

Sean

smelnik1@kent.edu

Trumbull Campus

Palmer

Dan

dpalmer1@kent.edu

Trumbull Campus

Bailey

Shannon

smbailey@kent.edu

Tuscarawas Campus

Barker

Carla

crbarker@kent.edu

Tuscarawas Campus

Bielski

Bradley

bbielski@kent.edu

Tuscarawas Campus

Fenk

Christopher

cfenk@kent.edu

Tuscarawas Campus

Green

Jeremy

jgreen72@kent.edu

Tuscarawas Campus

Willey

Nicole

nwilley@kent.edu

Tuscarawas Campus

Clary

Anita

aclary@kent.edu

University Libraries

Pike

Mark

jmpike@kent.edu

University Libraries