Adjunct Faculty | Kent State University

Adjunct Faculty

Below is the list of adjunct faculty who teach at both Geauga locations: Burton and Twinsburg (RAC).

Adjunct Faculty Directory
Last Name First Name Department Email
Abutouq Ghassan Math gabutou1@kent.edu
Anderson Mary English mander61@kent.edu
Armstrong Ehrman Spanish eearmstr@kent.edu
Avery-Grant Anika Nutrition aaverygr@kent.edu
Badovick George Law gbadovic@kent.edu
Baka Kathleen Middle Childhood kbaka@kent.edu
Barcelona Ingrid Nursing ibarcelo@kent.edu
Berardi Mark Philosophy mberardi@kent.edu
Boczek Macon Philosophy and Religion mboczek1@kent.edu
Bowens Timothy Middle Childhood tbowens1@kent.edu
Brady Douglas Statistics dbrady@kent.edu
Brickman Kristen Education and HDFS  
Briggs Susan Math sbriggs6@kent.edu
Broze Diane Nursing dbroze@kent.edu
Butcher Stephen Geography sbutcher@kent.edu
Carey Kim History kmcarey@kent.edu
Costa Roshinee Chemistry rcosta3@kent.edu
Craun Steven Accounting scraun1@kent.edu
Draper James ASL jdraper@kent.edu
Edelman Michael Marketing medelma3@kent.edu
Elser Jeanne Theater jelser@kent.edu
Firman Douglas Accounting dfirman@kent.edu
Foster Michelle Justice Studies michelle.foster2@gmail.com
Gehring David Computer Technology dgehring@kent.edu
Ghamrawi Hiam Math hghamraw@kent.edu
Gibson Edwin Math ecgibso1@kent.edu
Giesler Les Sociology lgiesler@kent.edu
Giles Jay Economics jgiles@middlefieldbank.com
Gomez Pablo Spanish pgomez@kent.edu
Gorden William Communications gorden@kent.edu
Griesmer Daniel History dgriesm2@kent.edu
Haas Wendy Art History whaas2@kent.edu
Haines Michael Computer Technology mhaines2@kent.edu
Hansen Karen Human Development (HDFS) khansen@kent.edu
Heintz David Sociology dheintz@kent.edu
Hildebrandt Wendy Nursing whildeb3@kent.edu
Hills Jean Math jhills@kent.edu
Hoffman Mark Psychology mhoffm19@kent.edu
Hopp Lorie Communications lhopp@kent.edu
Jackson Kimberlee English kjacks49@kent.edu
Johnson Wayne Psychology wjohnso4@kent.edu
Jones Tonnette Nursing tjone136@kent.edu
Justus Kayleen Music kjustus3@kent.edu
Kalogerou Francine English fkaloger@kent.edu
Keeney Carol ASL ckenney4@kent.edu
Keller Andrew Music ajkelle1@kent.edu
Keller Jonathon English jkeller4@kent.edu
Kiskowski William Geography wkiskows@kent.edu
Kleinman L. Evin Communications lkleinma@kent.edu
Kline Judson Archaeology jkline14@kent.edu
Kohanski Gerald English gkohansk@kent.edu
Kolenick Joseph Math jkolenic@kent.edu
Kropp Carol Art History ckropp@kent.edu
Lesniewski David Medical Terminology dlesniew@kent.edu
Licursi Elizabeth Nursing elicursi@kent.edu
Lipinski Bradley Philosophy blipins2@kent.edu
Lorkwoski Chris Philosophy clorkows@kent.edu
Love Felicia Nursing flove1@kent.edu
Lunsford James Theater jllunsfo@kent.edu
Maggart Roger Math rmaggart@kent.edu
Majernik John Horticulture jmajerni@kent.edu
Mancz Elizabeth Anthropology emancz@kent.edu
Markowitz Daniel Biology dmarkowi@kent.edu
Mastrandrea Mario Statistics mnastrab@kent.edu
Mauceri Anthony Computer Technology amaucer1@kent.edu
McCurrach Tracey BMRT tmccurra@kent.edu
McGuire Bridgit Sociology bmcguir6@kent.edu
McMahon Lauren Middle Childhood lcmcahon@kent.edu
Meduri Matthew English mmeduri2@kent.edu
Murphy Phillip Criminal Justice pmurphy3@kent.edu
Nagy Judith Nutrition jnagy21@kent.edu
Nassif Michael Philosophy mnassif@kent.edu
Ngangana Pamela Nursing pngangan@kent.edu
Patete Nancy Legal Finance npatete1@kent.edu
Patterson John History jbpatter@kent.edu
Pronin Alexander Physics apronin@kent.edu
Rossvanes Christopher Psychology crossvan@kent.edu
Rothstein Daniel Physics drothste@kent.edu
Rummell Susan Nursing srummel1@kent.edu
Saleh Maher Math msaleh@kent.edu
Schiavone Mark Biology mschiav1@kent.edu
Schmidt Leah Education and HDFS ldaugher@kent.edu
Simerick Ronald Politics rsimeric@kent.edu
Skowronski Susan Computer Technology sskowron@kent.edu
Slaymaker Robert Computer Technology rslaymak@kent.edu
Smith Eric English ersmith@kent.edu
Smock Carissa Public Health crbowlin@kent.edu
Soehnlen Eric Chemistry esoehnle@kent.edu
Solomon Ranee Nursing rguevin@kent.edu
Sovacool Jana Nursing jsovaco2@kent.edu
Speidel Michelle Nursing mspeidel@kent.edu
St. James Justin Psychology jstjames@kent.edu
Stadden Jared Math and BMRT jstadden@kent.edu
Stavrianou Jennifer Art History jevans57@kent.edu
Stypinski Andrew Computer Technology astypins@kent.edu
Tasch Jason Biology jtasch@kent.edu
Thrall Beth Nursing bthrall@kent.edu
Tolchinsky Dawn Computer Technology dtolchin@kent.edu
Turner Kerry History klturne1@kent.edu
Urchek Sharla Math surchek1@kent.edu
Vavlas Belinda History bvavlas@kent.edu
Vayner Ellen Chemistry yvayner@kent.edu
Walters Steven Communications swalte13@kent.edu
Welton William Philosophy wwelton@kent.edu
Westcott Ian Communications iwestcot@kent.edu
Whetstone Heather English hfenster@kent.edu
Zeit Krystina English kzeit@kent.edu

If someone is missing or information is incorrect, please email Judy Paternite (jpaterni@kent.edu).