Staff Directory Old

The Office of Global Education staff invites you to contact us for any reason! To reach the office, call 330-672-7980, or find the person you're looking for here.

International Admissions

Education Abroad

International Student and Scholar Services

Administration

 

Marcello Fantoni
 
OFFICE
Office of Global Education
CONTACT INFO

mfantoni@kent.edu


Dr. David L. Di Maria
Director, International Programs and Services

Phone: 330-672-7980
Fax: 330-672-4025
ddimari1@kent.edu

Amy Barr
 
OFFICE
Office of Global Education
Van Campen
CONTACT INFO
Fax: 330-672-4025
abarr3@kent.edu

Cheryl Cunnigan
OFFICE
Office of Global Education
Van Campen Hall
CONTACT INFO
Phone: 330-672-7980
ccunniga@kent.edu

Gayle Basigner
OFFICE
Office of Global Education
Van Campen Hall
CONTACT INFO
Phone: 330-672-3129
gbasinge@kent.edu
EXPERTISE
  • Budgeting
  • RCM

Sarah Malcolm
OFFICE
Office of Global Education
106 Van Campen Hall, 625 Loop Road
CONTACT INFO
Phone: 330-672-8655
smalcolm@kent.edu

Deborah Davis
OFFICE
Office of Global Education
P.O. Box 5190
CONTACT INFO
Phone: 330-672-1313
Fax: 330-672-4025
dldavis@kent.edu

Desnee Stevens
OFFICE
Office of Global Education
International Student and Scholar Services

Jennifer Snodgrass
OFFICE
Office of Global Education
106
CONTACT INFO
Phone: 330-672-7980
jmsnodgr@kent.edu

Glenda Leidel
OFFICE
Office of Global Education
International Student and Scholar Services
CONTACT INFO
Phone: 330-672-0996
Fax: 330-672-4025
gleidel@kent.edu

Jordan Anderson
OFFICE
International Student and Scholar Services
Office of Global Education
CONTACT INFO
Phone: 330-672-7980
Fax: 330-672-4025
jande108@kent.edu

Muhammad El Hadj Ali
OFFICE
Office of Global Education
International Student and Scholar Services
Van Campen Hall
CONTACT INFO
Phone: 330-672-7980
Fax: 330-672-4025
melhadj@kent.edu

Salma Benhaida
OFFICE
Office of Global Education
Admissions Office
Van Campen Hall
CONTACT INFO
Phone: 330-672-7980
Fax: 330-672-4025
sbenhaid@kent.edu

Ryan Fleming
OFFICE
Office of Global Education
International Student and Scholar Services
CONTACT INFO
Phone: 330-672-7980
Fax: 330-672-4025
rflemin9@kent.edu

Ediz Kaykayoglu
OFFICE
Office of Global Education
Education Abroad
 
CONTACT INFO
Phone: 330-672-7984 or 330-672-7980
ekaykayo@kent.edu
EXPERTISE
  • Study Abroad
  • Global education

Lynn Mentch
OFFICE
Office of Global Education
Admissions Office
106 Van Campen
CONTACT INFO
Phone: 330-672-7980
Fax: 330-672-4025
lmentch@kent.edu

Amber Bollinger
OFFICE
Office of Global Education
Education Abroad
CONTACT INFO
Phone: 330-672-7975
abollin2@kent.edu

Eilona Yrad
OFFICE
Office of Global Education
Admissions Office
106 Van Campen
CONTACT INFO
Phone: 330-672-7980
Fax: 330-672-7980
eyrad@kent.edu

Kang Le
OFFICE
Office of Global Education
Admissions Office
CONTACT INFO
lkang1@kent.edu

Nick Vasiloff
OFFICE
Office of Global Education
Education Abroad
Van Campen Hall
CONTACT INFO
Phone: 330-672-7980
Fax: 330-672-4025
nvasilof@kent.edu