The following graduate students advanced from our Three Minute Thesis (3MT) preliminary rounds on October 17-18. The following students will be presenting at the 3MT Finals hosted on Friday, October 25 from 1-3 pm in the Kiva.

Nashrah Ahmad: Doctoral- Biomedical Sciences (Cellular and Molecular)
Michael Baranski: Doctoral- Psychological Science 
Srijana Bhandari: Doctoral- Chemistry 
Fathima Nafrisha Cassim Bawa: Doctoral- Biomedical Sciences (Pharmacology) 
Payel Datta: Doctoral- Chemistry 
Bryan Dowdell: Doctoral- Exercise Physiology 
Marjan Ghourchian: Doctoral- Translation Studies
Lydia Heemstra: Doctoral- Biological Sciences 
Kumudie Jayalath: Doctoral- Chemistry 
Paweena Manotipya: Doctoral- Computer Science
Kirsten Maricic: Doctoral- Biomedical Sciences (Neurosciences)     
Erica Marshall: Doctoral- Exercise Physiology  
Ryan Scoble: Master’s- Theatre Studies
LeAnn Starlin: Doctoral- Higher Education Administration 
Sommer Sterud: Doctoral- Literacy, Rhetoric, and Social Practice
Nisreen Yamany: Doctoral- English Literature