ARHD Rock Painting

The 2016-2017 Assistant Residence Hall Directors, showing pride and excitement, painted the rock as a part of their professional training week. The group enjoyed building relationships with one another and looks forward to the fun, creative, collaborative, and engaging academic year ahead. The group includes: Allison Burko (Koonce Hall), Brianna Alpaugh (Wright Hall), Clint Gosselin (Leebrick/Korb Halls), Dane Paracuelles (Beall, McDowell, and Van Campen Halls), Emily Altaffer (Centennial Court A and B Halls), Jill Swanson (Prentice/ Dunbar Halls), Josh Longsdorf (Fletcher/ Manchester Halls), Kyle McCrossin (Allyn/Clark Halls), Lizz Reese (Centennial Court E and F Halls), Scott Hackett (Stopher/ Johnson Halls), and Victor Borges (Lake/ Olson Halls).