Staff Directory | Housing | Kent State University

Staff Directory

 

Residence Hall Directors

For questions or concerns, please contact the appropriate Residence Hall Director associated with the assigned residence hall community.

 
Myriah Wiltrout

mwiltrou@kent.edu

330-672-4419

RHD: Allyn & Clark Hall
Jeffrey Livingston
 
Jeffrey Livingston

jliving2@kent.edu

330-672-3918

RHD: Beall, McDowell & Van Campen Hall
Flash
 
Vacant

 

 

RHD: Centennial Court A&B
David Haas
 
David Haas

dhaas8@kent.edu

330-672-5151

RHD: Centennial Court C & D
Bradley Halverson
 
Bradley Halverson

bhalver2@kent.edu

330-672-5150

RHD: Centennial Court E & F
Mason Branham
 
Mason Lee Branham

mbranha1@kent.edu

330-672-4430

RHD: Dunbar & Prentice Hall
Leo Zongo
 
Leo Zongo

lzongo@kent.edu

330-672-4481

RHD: Fletcher & Manchester Hall
Chelsea Uhl
 
Chelsea Knarr

cuhl3@kent.edu

330-672-2795

RHD: Koonce Hall
Diane Platton
 
Diane Platton

dplatton@kent.edu

330-672-4092

RHD: Lake & Olson Hall
Flash
 
Victoria Walters

vwalter2@kent.edu

330-672-4480

RHD: Leebrick & Korb Hall
Meghan Miler
 
Meghan Miller

mmill242@kent.edu

330-672-3637

RHD: Stopher & Johnson Hall
Valerie Purdy
 
Valerie Purdy

vpurdy@kent.edu

330-672-2371

RHD: Verder & Engleman Hall
 
Johnathan White

jwhit139@kent.edu

330-672-2740

RHD: Wright Hall
Area Desks

April Miller
Clerical Coordinator: Eastway/Twin/Van Campen
aemille4@kent.edu
330-672-3915

Alison Haynes
Clerical Coordinator: New Front & Centennial Courts A-D
ahayne23@kent.edu
330-672-3610

Marlo Nighman
Clerical Coordinator:Tri/Korb/Centennial Courts E-F
mnighma1@kent.edu
330-672-3244

Mandee Cleveland
Clerical Coordinator:Quad
aclevela@kent.edu
330-672-3600

Administration
Housing Operations

David Taylor
Director, Housing Operations
dataylo1@kent.edu
330-672-1223

Tiffany Reed
Administrative Clerk
treed7@kent.edu
330-672-9143

George Edmiston
Associate Director, Facilities
gedmisto@kent.edu
330-672-1349

Daniel Shonk
Associate Director, Assignments
dshonk1@kent.edu
330-672-4075

Dennis Gregory
Assistant Director, Assignments & Access Control
dkgregor@kent.edu
330-672-1952

John Hummell
Assignments Coordinator
jhummell@kent.edu
330-672-3081

Dianna Penny
Housekeeping Manager
dpenny4@kent.edu
330-672-2155

Mathew Nameth
Network Support Analyst
mnameth@kent.edu
330-672-7868

Residential Communities

Kevin Mowers
Director, Residence Life
kmowers@kent.edu
330-672-2520

Michelle Brautigan
Administrative Clerk, Residential Communities
mbrautig@kent.edu
330-672-5650

Chris Tankersley
Associate Director, Student Learning and Assessment
ctankers@kent.edu
330-672-9147

Vacant
Assistant Director, Residential Communities

Stephanie Meyer Wismer
Assistant Director, Residential Communities 
smeyer21@kent.edu
330-672-9151

Brian Hellwig
Assistant Director, Residential Communities
bhellwig@kent.edu
330-672-3848

Nico Galizio
Coordinator, Safety & Security
dgalizio@kent.edu
330-672-9131

Yewande Odunaiya-Moore
Student Leadership Coordinator
aodunaiy@kent.edu
330-672-4053

Myriah Wiltrout
RHD: Allyn Hall & Clark Hall
mwiltrou@kent.edu
330-672-4419

Eric Abowd
GA: Allyn Hall & Clark Hall
eabowd@kent.edu
330-672-4420

Jeffrey Livingston
RHD: Beall Hall, McDowell Hall, & Van Campen Hall
jliving2@kent.edu
330-672-3918

Alexis Mynio
GA: Beall Hall , McDowell Hall & Van Campen Hall
amynio@kent.edu
330-672-3917

Vacant
RHD: Centennial Court A&B
 

image

Pacifique Niyonzima
GA: Centennial Court A & B
pniyonzi@kent.edu
330-672-7431

David Haas
RHD: Centennial Court C & D
dhaas8@kent.edu
330-672-5151

Bradley Halverson
RHD: Centennial Court E & F
bhalver2@kent.edu
330-672-5150

Shaylah Patterson
GA: Centennial Court E & F
spatte26@kent.edu
330-672-4320

Curtis Clark

Mason Lee Branham
RHD: Dunbar Hall & Prentice Hall
mbranha1@kent.edu
330-672-4430

Lauren Lesser
GA: Dunbar Hall & Prentice Hall
llesser@kent.edu
330-672-4422

Leo Zongo
RHD: Fletcher Hall & Manchester Hall
lzongo@kent.edu
330-672-4481

Reinaldi Marquez
GA: Fletcher Hall & Manchester Halls
rmarquez@kent.edu
330-672-7924

Chelsea Knarr
RHD: Koonce Hall
cuhl3@kent.edu
330-672-2795

Emily Murasso
GA: Koonce Hall
emurasso@kent.edu
330-672-8601

Diane Platton
RHD: Lake Hall & Olson Hall
dplatton@kent.edu
330-672-4092

Keenan Young
GA:  Lake Hall & Olson Hall
kyoung78@kent.edu
330-672-3372

Victoria Walters
RHD: Leebrick Hall & Korb Hall
vwalter2@kent.edu
330-672-4480

Billie Radcliffe
GA: Leebrick Hall & Korb Hall
bradcli4@kent.edu
330-672-7874

Meghan Miller
RHD: Stopher Hall & Johnson Hall
mmill242@kent.edu
330-672-3637

Velez

Ilianna Velez
GA: Stopher Hall & Johnson Hall
ivelez@kent.edu
330-672-3639

Valerie Purdy
RHD: Verder Hall & Engleman Hall
vpurdy@kent.edu
330-672-2371

Johnathan White
RHD: Wright Hall
jwhit139@kent.edu
330-672-2740

Winnie Bush
GA: Wright Hall
wbush5@kent.edu
330-672-6005

Residential Technology

Jonathan Prenosil
Business Systems Analyst
jprenosi@kent.edu
330-672-3959

Eliot Easterling
Associate Applications Developer
eeasterl@kent.edu
330-672-5545

Vacant
Applications Developer
330-672-9158

Phillip Valore
Sr. IT User Support Analyst
pvalore@kent.edu
330-672-7923