Staff Directory

 

Residence Hall Directors

For questions or concerns, please contact the appropriate Residence Hall Director associated with the assigned residence hall community.

Flash
 
James Fricke

jfricke2@kent.edu

330-672-4419

RHD: Allyn & Clark Hall
Anna Priore
 
Anna Priore

apriore1@kent.edu

330-672-3918

RHD: Beall & McDowell Hall
Valerie Purdy
 
Valerie Purdy

vpurdy@kent.edu

330-672-7430

Interim Area Coordinator: Centennial Court A & B
David Haas
 
David Haas

dhaas8@kent.edu

330-672-5151

RHD: Centennial Court C & D
Bradley Halverson
 
Bradley Halverson

bhalver2@kent.edu

330-672-5150

RHD: Centennial Court E & F
Chelsea Knarr
 
Chelsea Knarr

cuhl3@kent.edu

330-672-4430

RHD: Dunbar & Prentice
Leo Zongo
 
Leo Zongo

lzongo@kent.edu

330-672-4481

RHD: Fletcher & Manchester Hall
Flash
 
Christopher Harris

charri40@kent.edu

330-672-2795

RHD: Koonce Hall
Billie Radcliffe
 
Billie Radcliffe

bradcli4@kent.edu

330-672-4092

RHD: Lake & Olson Hall
Flash
 
VACANT

RHD: Leebrick & Korb Hall

 

Alex Bakhaus
 
Alex Bakhaus

abakhaus@kent.edu

330-672-3637

RHD: Stopher & Johnson Hall
Valerie Purdy
 
Valerie Purdy

vpurdy@kent.edu

330-672-7430

Interim Area Coordinator:
Engleman Hall
Mellie Derry
 
Mellie Derry

mderry@kent.edu

330-672-2740

RHD: Wright Hall
Area Desks
Administration
Housing Operations
Residential Communities