Staff Directory | Kent State University

Staff Directory

To search the directory use the find command. (Ctrl + F or Cmd + F)

Central Office

Jill Jenkins
Executive Director
jcchurch@kent.edu
330-672-7000

Shari Bostaph
Administrative Assistant
sbostaph@kent.edu
330-672-9140

Allison Bolt
Director, Residence Services Administration
ahsmith@kent.edu
330-672-9136

Housing Operations

David Taylor
Director, Housing Operations
dataylo1@kent.edu
330-672-1223

George Edmiston
Associate Director, Facilities
gedmisto@kent.edu
330-672-1349

Daniel Shonk
Associate Director, Assignments
dshonk1@kent.edu
330-672-4075

Dennis Gregory
Assistant Director, Assignments & Access Control
dkgregor@kent.edu
330-672-1952

John Hummell
Assignments Coordinator
jhummell@kent.edu
330-672-3081

Jamie Aiken
Account Clerk II
jaiken1@kent.edu
330-672-9141

Tiffany Reed
Administrative Clerk
treed7@kent.edu
330-672-9143

Dianna Penny
Housekeeping Manager
dpenny4@kent.edu
330-672-2155

Mathew Nameth
Network Support Analyst
mnameth@kent.edu
330-672-7868

Phillip Valore
Sr. IT User Support Analyst
pvalore@kent.edu
330-672-7923

Residential Communities

Kevin Mowers
Director, Residence Life
kmowers@kent.edu
330-672-2520

Chris Tankersley
Associate Director, Student Learning and Assessment
ctankers@kent.edu
330-672-9147

Patrick Dugan
Assistant Director, Residential Communities
pdugan2@kent.edu
330-672-9138

Stephanie Meyer
Assistant Director, Residential Communities 
smeyer21@kent.edu
330-672-9151

Brian Hellwig
Assistant Director, Residential Communities
bhellwig@kent.edu
330-672-3848

Nico Galizio
Coordinator, Safety & Security
dgalizio@kent.edu
330-672-9131

Yewande Odunaiya-Moore
Student Leadership Coordinator
aodunaiy@kent.edu
330-672-4053

Area Desks

April Miller
Clerical Coordinator: Eastway/Twin/Van Campen
aemille4@kent.edu
330-672-3915

Alison Haynes
Clerical Coordinator: New Front & Centennial Courts A-D
ahayne23@kent.edu
330-672-3610

Marlo Nighman
Clerical Coordinator:Tri/Korb/Centennial Courts E-F
mnighma1@kent.edu
330-672-3244

Mandee Cleveland
Clerical Coordinator:Quad
aclevela@kent.edu
330-672-3600

Residence Hall Directors (RHD), Assistant Residence Hall Directors (ARHD)

Myriah Wiltrout
RHD: Allyn Hall & Clark Hall
mwiltrou@kent.edu
330-672-4419

Elizabeth Reese
ARHD: Allyn Hall & Clark Hall
ereese13@kent.edu
330-672-4420

Jeffrey Livingston
RHD: Beall Hall, McDowell Hall, & Van Campen Hall
jliving2@kent.edu
330-672-3918

Alexis Mynio
ARHD: Beall Hall , McDowell Hall & Van Campen Hall

amynio@kent.edu
330-672-3917

 

Tiffany Tyree
RHD: Centennial Court A&B
ttyree@kent.edu
330-672-7430

Emily Murraso
ARHD: Centennial Court A & B
emurasso@kent.edu
330-672-7431

David Haas
RHD: Centennial Court C & D
dhaas8@kent.edu
330-672-5151

Bradley Halverson
RHD: Centennial Court E & F
bhalver2@kent.edu
330-672-5150

Reinaldi Marquez
ARHD: Centennial Court E & F
rmarquez@kent.edu
330-672-4320

Curtis Clark

Mason Lee Branham
RHD: Dunbar Hall & Prentice Hall
mbranha1@kent.edu
330-672-4430

Clint Gosselin
ARHD: Dunbar Hall & Prentice Hall
cgosseli@kent.edu
330-672-4422

Vacant
RHD: Fletcher Hall & Manchester Hall

Joshua Longsdorf

Joshua Longsdorf
ARHD: Fletcher Hall & Manchester Halls
jlongsdo@kent.edu
330-672-7924

Chelsea Uhl
RHD: Koonce Hall
cuhl3@kent.edu
330-672-2795

Velez

Ilianna Velez
ARHD: Koonce Hall
ivelez@kent.edu
330-672-8601

Diane Platton
RHD: Lake Hall & Olson Hall
dplatton@kent.edu
330-672-4092

Victor Borges

Victor Borges
ARHD:  Lake Hall & Olson Hall
vborges@kent.edu
330-672-3372

Susannah Hufford

Susannah Hufford
RHD: Leebrick Hall & Korb Hall
shuffor2@kent.edu
330-672-4480

Lauren Lesser
ARHD: Leebrick Hall & Korb Hall
llesser@kent.edu
330-672-7874

Meghan Miller
RHD: Stopher Hall & Johnson Hall
mmill242@kent.edu
330-672-3637

Pacifique Niyonzima
ARHD: Stopher Hall & Johnson Hall
pniyonzi@kent.edu
330-672-3639

Valerie Purdy
RHD: Verder Hall & Engleman Hall
vpurdy@kent.edu
330-672-2371

Johnathan White
RHD: Wright Hall
jwhit139@kent.edu
330-672-2740

Brianna Alpaugh
ARHD: Wright Hall
balpaugh@kent.edu
330-672-6005

Residential Technology

Jonathan Prenosil
Business Systems Analyst
jprenosi@kent.edu
330-672-3959

Richard Hildebrand

Richard Hildebrand
Sr. Applications Developer
rhildebr@kent.edu
330-672-9158

Eliot Easterling
Associate Applications Developer
eeasterl@kent.edu
330-672-5545