Student Leadership and Honors Awards Ceremony

On Wednesday, April 9th, the Undergraduate Student Government and the Center for Student Involvement held the 36th Annual Student Leadership and Honors Awards Ceremony. Many Residence Services student leaders were recognized for their accomplishments at this event.

2014-2015 USG Officers
Matt Gilkerson – Senator for College of Communication and Information
Lauren Buchanan – Senator for the Residence Halls

Organization Excellence Award
National Residence Hall Honorary, Black Squirrel Chapter

Cindy Bowlby Award
Morgan Snyder

Distinguished Student Leader Award
Amanda Bevington

Leadership Excellence Award
Kelli Brinkman
Kendall Daniel
Hannah Gianfagna
Katelyn Jordan
Gabrielle Jutte
Shannon McFarland
Emily Radak
Akanksha Singh

Melvyn J. Feinberg Outstanding Senior Award
Joseph Bizjak

Manchester Cup Award
Christine Francisco
Christopher Salvatore DeSanto Jr.

Margaret Swanson Davis Award
Katie Fridley
Kyle Hovest

Student Leader of the Year
Megan Corder
Danielle Melidona

Advisor Excellence Award
Lindsay Marx