It’s Annual Open Enrollment & Wellness Fair Time

It’s Annual Open Enrollment & Wellness Fair Time – We Can’t Wait to See You

The annual Open Enrollment and Wellness Fairs have kicked off! Make sure you mark the date that we will be on your campus and stop by and see your Employee Wellness Team. We will have new information on what’s coming in 2020, table giveaways and more!  Our wellness partners will also be present at each fair, including IMPACT Solutions and Be Well. In addition, there will be breakout sessions to learn more. You can review the 2020 Benefits Open Enrollment and Wellness video recording for a preview of the planned breakout discussion. 

Below is a schedule of upcoming fairs. We can’t wait to see you!

KSU CAMPUS

DATE

TIME

BREAKOUT SESSION

Twinsburg Campus

Tues., Oct. 15

9 am-12 pm

10:30-11:30 - Room 120

Trumbull Campus

Wed., Oct. 16

9 am-12 pm

10:30-11:30 - Room 176-T

Tuscarawas Campus

Thur., Oct. 17

9 am-12 pm

10:30-11:30 - Business Conf. Rm. A (Founders Hall)

Geauga Campus

Tues., Oct. 22

9 am-12 pm

10:30-11:30 - Room 105A

Kent Campus

Wed., Oct. 23

9 am-3 pm

10:30 - 11:30 am and 1:30 - 2:30 pm
KSC Room 304

CPM Campus

Thur., Oct. 24

9 am-12 pm

10:30-11:30 - POD Med Classroom 2

E. Liverpool Campus

Tues., Oct. 29

9 am-12 pm

10:30 - 11:30 - Room 118 - Purinton Hall

Salem Campus

Wed., Oct. 30

9 am-12 pm

10:30 - 11:30 - Room 152

Stark Campus

Thur., Oct. 31

9 am-12 pm

10:30-11:30 - Main Hall Room 317

For questions, please contact the Employee Wellness Office at ext. 20392 or wellness@kent.edu.

POSTED: Monday, October 14, 2019 - 3:57pm
UPDATED: Monday, October 14, 2019 - 4:04pm