Office Support Staff Recognition Luncheon Sponsors

Thank you to our 2015 Office Support Staff Recognition Luncheon Sponsors 

Academic Affairs, Operations & Administration
Admissions Office
Barnes & Noble College
Allen Boike, Dean, Kent State University College of Podiatric Medicine
Freida Boland, College of Architecture & Environmental Design
Career Services
Center for Adult & Veteran Services
Center for Teaching & Learning, David Dees, Director
College of Business Administration Dean's Office
College of Education, Health & Human Services,Vacca Office of Student Services
College of Nursing
College Tech Prep
Claire Coseno, Research & Sponsored Programs
CPM, Academic Services
CPM, Academic Student Affairs & Student Enrollment Management
CPM, Academic Support
CPM, Business Services
CPM, Dean's Office
CPM, Facilities Office
CPM, HR Department
CPM, IT Department
CPM, Library Services
CPM, Office Services
John Crawford, Dean, Arts College
Department of Biological Sciences
Department of Mathematical Sciences
Division of Business & Finance
Division of Human Resources
Division of University Relations
Don-John Dugas, Department of English
Food 4 Thought Cyber Cafe, Nutrition & Dietetics Department
Glenn H. Brown Liquid Crystal Institute
Governing Board
Dr. Sanhita Gupta, Biological Sciences, Geauga Campus
Lynn Heller, Academic Personnel
Vincent Hetherington, Senior Associate Dean, Kent State University College of Podiatric Medicine
Honors College
Dr. Jeffrey Judge, ESL Director, English as a Second Language Center
Kent Cycle
Kent State Athletics
Kent State University Alumni Association
Kent State University at Geauga Campus
Kent State University at Stark
Kent State University at Tuscarawas
Kent State University Press
Kent Student Center and Center for Student Involvement
Kent/Blossom Music Festival, College of the Arts
Lifespan Development & Educational Sciences
Mahli Mechenbier, Geauga Campus
Jennifer Meyer, English Department
Paul Meyer, Sociology Department
Office of Faculty Affairs
Office of General Counsel
Office of Student Conduct
Office of the President
Office of the Provost
Office of the University Registrar
Office of the Vice President for Enrollment Management & Student Affairs
Office of the Vice President for Institutional Advancement
Philosophy Department
Porthouse Theatre, College of the Arts
Psychology Department
Recreational Services
Residence Services
Rush by Dino Palmieri
Dr. Alexa Sandmann
School of Health Sciences
School of Library & Information Sciences
School of Music
School of Visual Communication Design
Douglas Steidl, Dean, College of Architecture & Environmental Design
Susan Stocker, Dean, Kent State University at Ashtabula
Student Financial Aid
Sandra Taylor
Undergraduate Studies
University Ceremonies, Events & Special Programs
University Dining Services
University Facilities Management
University Health Services & Student Accessibility Services
University Libraries
Vice President Alfreda Brown and the Division of Diversity, Equity & Inclusion
Cindy Widuck & Abby Eng, College of Public Health
Wick Poetry Center
Judy Yasenosky