University of Toledo hosted the Ohio Banner Users Group (OBUG) 2019 Conference at:

The Fawcett Center
2400 Olentangy River Road
Columbus, OH 43210

Monday, Oct. 21, 2019 from 8:30 a.m. - 4 p.m.

Conference was a Success - see you next year!


Updated Oct. 15, 2019 The Ohio State University is an eduroam campus (wifi access).


There are 26 institutions running Banner by Ellucian in Ohio. The Ohio Banner Users Group provides opportunities for:

  • Networking and developing support groups with fellow Banner users
  • Building a framework of support in the Ohio area
  • Seeking solutions to common business issues
  • Participating in positive discussions to enhance Banner use
  • Collaborating on common software enhancements
  • Presenting a significant presence to Ellucian in support of software enhancements
  • Sharing functional and technical expertise